arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.2
Based on 321 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 321 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 4.8
  • Location 6.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.2

Melissa H.
United States
March 01, 2016
Needed to be close to airport
Needs updates. Room was empty and grimy. Honestly, we paid almost nothing for the room... You get what you pay for. Staff super friendly, minutes to the airport.

Juergen V.
Germany
March 01, 2016
If you want to safe money you earn nothing than trouble.
Staff where at reception unfriendly. Booked extra Breakfast, which we could not have in the morning after 9h. Little sign on the desk which we did not see breakfast up to 9 h!! Room is less quality than youth hostel. Only for bag packer Tourist. No english TV chanel. We heard loud shouting and screeming in the night from a girl which was probably drunk or did not agreed with something! Taxi driver quirrel to go to near airport hotels. City taxi driver could not find the place.

HERBERT M.
Philippines
February 16, 2016
Value Hotel
Clean, Affordable, Near Airport

Rejean C.
Canada
February 02, 2016
hotel is ok for the price
it is ok

Lacie W.
Canada
January 31, 2016
Close to airport..far from city
I checked in very late, and the front desk girl was less than friendly... but it was 6am so maybe just tired. Room was clean. A/C good. Nice (small) bathroom with hot hot water. Little balcony for smokers. Hard beds as always in Thailand. But a spacious room and very clean. Cafe was reasonably priced and receptionist next day let me use the phone to call my next destination. Was good for one night to be close to the airport, but would not stay there for a long holiday.

Paul N.
United States
January 22, 2016
Great location for getaway day near the airport
Location to the airport, close authentic Thai street food, helpful staff set up 5am airport transportation
We needed a place close to the airport, as we returned from Koh Samui in the afternoon and our flight back to America was at 5am the following morning. I was a bit worried after reading some of the prior reviews, but our experience was great. We were greeted by a helpful clerk, who gave us food and shopping tips, as well as setting up 5am transportation to the airport. Yes, the walk down the alley toward the main road was littered with stray dogs, but none bothered us. Great street vendors were quickly located at the main road, and some great 30 THB Pad Thai was had by all. The rooms are not as nice as the photos, but were clean, comfortable, and the AC worked great. This was a nice and non touristy location for the end of our trip, and we will definitely stay here again next time, if needed.

Jesada K.
Thailand
January 19, 2016
Don't even go there
Only stay for 2 hrs. Then check out. It's not even a hotel.

Zuzanna M.
Poland
January 19, 2016
Ok hotel
comfy bed, spacious room, clean

NUENGRUTAI K.
Thailand
January 06, 2016
Unpleasant hotel
1- good price 2-near little market and seven eleven 3- can smoke outside at the little balcony
- Bad reception, not agreeable people - My room is at the bad side of hotel, very bad odor from stagnant water - No price displaying on restaurant menu, high price for foreigner and unpleasant people - The road to walk to main road is bad and unsafe with traffic, with wild dogs - The hotel is in cahoots with taxi to get high cost, must walk 200m to get taxi at main road

Anthony G.
United States
December 27, 2015
$ 13.00
Price, breakfast included, staff
OK. For $13 you can ask for much.