arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4851 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4851 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

5.7 patrick P.
Hong Kong
March 19, 2013
great location to bars and restaurants
location, price, friendliness

7.7 Muddassir M.
Sri Lanka
March 19, 2013
Stay was very good
Close to BTS, Fast Internet, Fast Check-IN and Out
The stay at President Palace Was Very good, I was upgraded to the club room which is on 12th floor and upwards, But i was not given the breakfast inclusive with the rates i paid for. Breakfast was not that great mostly the food was served cold. The hotel is just a few step away from the Nana BTS, which makes it a lot easier to travel to other destinations. Overall the hotel was very good. Comfy bed large rooms. I would recommend this hotel to my friends

8.3 Christopher S.
United States
March 18, 2013
I had a fantastic time at this hotel.
The location is great for night life and easy access to local transportation.
I had a great time at this hotel. The staff is attentive and I was checked in quickly, They have a good gym and nice clean swimming pool. They had music playing and I was able to relax mid day by the pool. It is located near major bangkok nightlife and you can get a good feel of Thailand here but enjoy modern comforts. I recommend this place,

6.7 Koh A.
Singapore
March 18, 2013
Centrally Located to BTS station and eateries
The location made it very convenient to take the BTS to all the famous attractions, weekend markets, shopping centers etc. The room was large and bed was comfortable. The staff were also very friendly

6.7 Keng S.
Singapore
March 18, 2013
nice business hotel in a great location
good location

8.3 Michael S.
Australia
March 17, 2013
Get looked after every time.
Great restaurant downstairs. Central location. Staff attention to detail
I keep coming back here because for the price you get treated like a VIP all the way. Great restarant. Great location. And good sized room.

7.7 Michael S.
Australia
March 17, 2013
Always well looked after!
Attentive staff. Good location. Great restaurant.
Stayed here many times and always a great deal. The staff pay attention to detail, the rooms are clean and its close to shopping and entertainment.

6 Drosso L.
Australia
March 17, 2013
nice hotel
big room, good location, good staff service

10 Niraj S.
Nepal
March 16, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing
Location / Staff and ambience

9 TRA T.
Vietnam
March 14, 2013
I've stayed at this hotel many time...
Comfortable,clean hotel
I will stay here again when I'm be back Bangkok next time. This hotel is very close to BTS Nana,local restaurant n shopping malls...