arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4852 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4852 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Howard T.
Taiwan
January 16, 2013
Good Hotel
Room
Stay at this hotel few time, Deluxe room is bigger and better for living. Swimming pool is good.

YUKIHIKO T.
Japan
January 15, 2013
My favolate hotel in BKK
Convenient and cleanreness
Always used as my overseas business trips. In the busy season, but it was fully booked and the rooms are also, I was able to stay with confidence in the great service as usual. There is that right in the back of Soi 11 Gara, hard to walk when you walk a little distance from the station, it is a hotel that can be recommended without complaint.

ADAM R.
Maldives
January 15, 2013
It's one of my best choice
Helpful staff with so much smiles, clean rooms
Perfect place and I really like this hotel. I will recommend this hotel mostly for the couples who come for romance and relax.

Philip P.
Australia
January 15, 2013
Nice hotel with big rooms,great location.
Free upgrade, club rooms a good deal
Stayed there just for a night as i was passing through. The staff were not good , but were excellent, they even upgraded us to a delux club room from a superior club room on arrival. It was a big room and very comfortable, beautiful pool , and good service at the hotel. I would recommend it to anyone to stay. Value for money.

Jonathan B.
United States
January 15, 2013
super location, great value
free internet, location, value, service
This was my second stay here. Great area with lots to see on foot. free internet is a plus. i will stay here again.

elaine S.
United Kingdom
January 14, 2013
Good hotel,great value
Club floor services and benefits
hotel in good location, just a few minutes walk to sky train,which is a must for visiting all of bangkoks attractions. on arrival check in so quick and efficient due to taking advantage of club benefits. rooms very clean modern and comfortable,found all staff to be helpful and friendly,would definateley stop here again

mark T.
United Kingdom
January 13, 2013
quality hotel in excellent location
location, large room, comfortable bed, good shower. nice pool and well equiped gym
very impressed overall, bonus was very good nightclub less than 100 yards, called climax

Nicole C.
United States
January 13, 2013
Excellent Hotel!
Staff, Rooms, Space, Benefits
Our stay at President Palace Hotel was excellent. Everything about the hotel was wonderful. We paid a bit extra to be on a club floor, but I am so happy I did. The staff on the club level helped us whenever we needed it, including getting my 1 year old's milk. The rooms were big and comfortable even with the cot in the room. I would go back to this hotel any time.

Kevin M.
United Kingdom
January 13, 2013
hotel gettin dated..worn...
best feature was booking the club lounge..
it had a great range of drinks ..great staff thanks well worth the extra booking..

Frank F.
Australia
January 12, 2013
Excellent hotel in perfect location
Location, Champions Bar, Gym
First time i have stayed at this hotel and overall was very impressed. Location was excellent; in the middle of Sukhumvit and only a short distance away from sky train. Service was outstanding and facilities good for a four star hotel. Champions Bar had a wide range of thai and westerm foods and good buffet breakfast. Will book this hotel again on my next visit to Bangkok.