Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4854 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4854 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Kevin M.
Australia
December 19, 2012
Top Location, Helpful Staff
Location is ideal. Lot's of good eateries and pubs nearby. Close to Sky Train.
I have stayed here twice this year. No complaints whatsoever.The excutive club is well worth the extra money. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff.

Darren B.
Australia
December 19, 2012
nice hotel
late checkout
Enjoyed my stay here. The club lounge is of high quality with helpful and friendly staff.The breakfast was very basic but ok. The rooms were large and very comfortable. It is rare to be able to get a smoking room. Late checkout 4pm is also great if you have a late flight as I did. Hotel is also in a great location in soi 11 close to bars and restaurants. Overall enjoyed my stay here.

Jonathan Z.
United Kingdom
December 19, 2012
Great hotel in a superb location with clubs nearby
Friendly courtious staff, champions
my stay at the president palace was great. the staff were very friendly and the location is great. they also had a really cool service. a complimentary mobile in the room. as a frequent traveler this service i found particularly useful. the phone calls were also very reasonable priced. i checked in and called home with this phone. very useful

Jesreal C.
December 17, 2012
Nice hotel. clean room,
Good service
Nice hotel, clean room and facilities, staffs are friendly. WOrth the stay. :)

Keki P.
India
December 17, 2012
Nice stay at the hotel. Well located.
Hotel is on Soi 11 which is a good place to be in.
Good service, staff were always ready to help. Nice room with a good view. Our room was on floor 11 frontside, the view of the city was pretty good. The poolside was nice to be at. Breakfast, was a very good spread and were looking forward to it each morning. Hotel was in Soi 11 which was a very happening place to be especially from 7 pm to 2 am.

Akihiro T.
Japan
December 16, 2012
Great location
Great location
Great location for night life Needs romantic bar or disco

Lukas P.
Switzerland
December 15, 2012
Nice Service
Modern rooms
Was pleased with the service. Would come back. The only backdraw is the 500m walk to the main road

Stan E.
United States
December 15, 2012
Great Hotel
Best location in Bangkok, close to restaurants, clubs and shopping
Very nice hotel for the price, I upgraded to the club floor. it was nice because you got free breakfast and free drinks from 5:30 to 7:30 with appetizers. Will stay there again when I go back.

Audrey G.
Malaysia
December 15, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile.
club facilities.
though it's a 3 star hotel the rooms that we booked it's very spacious. our rooms were even upgraded free of charge. we enjoyed the club benefits. nearest shopping mall is only 15mins walking. we will definitely stay in this hotel again.

Richard P.
United Kingdom
December 14, 2012
Dreadful service for a regular client
Cant think of any
Had to change the dates as a result of a change in travel plans due to a health issue. Airline, no problem, no issues President Palace Hotel where I have stayed many many times 4 or more times every year. Refused and kept my money. They have lost my business for life. This will cost them far more than stealing my booking