arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4852 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4852 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Kevin M.
Australia
December 19, 2012
Top Location, Helpful Staff
Location is ideal. Lot's of good eateries and pubs nearby. Close to Sky Train.
I have stayed here twice this year. No complaints whatsoever.The excutive club is well worth the extra money. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff.

ali S.
Yemen
December 18, 2012
very nice
In Downtown
Hotel is good and clean and good service close to shopping areas and Arab Street, where Arab restaurants.And is located on a street where many shops open until late at night

Jesreal C.
December 17, 2012
Nice hotel. clean room,
Good service
Nice hotel, clean room and facilities, staffs are friendly. WOrth the stay. :)

Keki P.
India
December 17, 2012
Nice stay at the hotel. Well located.
Hotel is on Soi 11 which is a good place to be in.
Good service, staff were always ready to help. Nice room with a good view. Our room was on floor 11 frontside, the view of the city was pretty good. The poolside was nice to be at. Breakfast, was a very good spread and were looking forward to it each morning. Hotel was in Soi 11 which was a very happening place to be especially from 7 pm to 2 am.

Akihiro T.
Japan
December 16, 2012
Great location
Great location
Great location for night life Needs romantic bar or disco

Lukas P.
Switzerland
December 15, 2012
Nice Service
Modern rooms
Was pleased with the service. Would come back. The only backdraw is the 500m walk to the main road

Audrey G.
Malaysia
December 15, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile.
club facilities.
though it's a 3 star hotel the rooms that we booked it's very spacious. our rooms were even upgraded free of charge. we enjoyed the club benefits. nearest shopping mall is only 15mins walking. we will definitely stay in this hotel again.

Stan E.
United States
December 15, 2012
Great Hotel
Best location in Bangkok, close to restaurants, clubs and shopping
Very nice hotel for the price, I upgraded to the club floor. it was nice because you got free breakfast and free drinks from 5:30 to 7:30 with appetizers. Will stay there again when I go back.

Richard P.
United Kingdom
December 14, 2012
Dreadful service for a regular client
Cant think of any
Had to change the dates as a result of a change in travel plans due to a health issue. Airline, no problem, no issues President Palace Hotel where I have stayed many many times 4 or more times every year. Refused and kept my money. They have lost my business for life. This will cost them far more than stealing my booking

Maree D.
Australia
December 14, 2012
Good Hotel - Near Nana Sky Train Station
Excellant Tour Booking Service
A lot of bars and restaurants along the street so you don't need to go far for a meal after a day touring or shopping in Bangkok. Good location for navigating around the city.