arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4852 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4852 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Emlyn S.
United Kingdom
April 03, 2015
Pleasant Stay
Nice Pool. Good views. Great location
Enjoyed the stay except for the non-smoking rule anywhere near the pool. No windows open in room too..can get stuffy.

David M.
United States
April 01, 2015
For what I paid, this is an acceptable hotel.
Location, Soi 11, Quiet
The hotel is barely clinging one to a four star rating and I understand that. Getting a bit dated and their is little that is exceptional. But I really like Soi 11 and was willing to pay the ~$55usd to stay here and did not expect too much. Our room was quite and none of the Soi 11 street sounds reached my room on the 8th floor. The bed was comfortable. The staff courteous at all times. My room had a musty smell to it until the A/C took control of the temps. I did not eat in any restaurant, but am forced to rate it by Agoda. The room was clean room, comfortable bed, good location, I'd stay here again if in the $55 range.

Wen W.
Singapore
March 26, 2015
normal hotel!
Nothing!
Wasting my time and money!

Krit P.
Thailand
March 26, 2015
Great Love Like
Great Love Like

simonetta T.
Switzerland
March 25, 2015
Great location
Great location, friendly staff, near to sky train
The staff is very friendly, the Hotel's location is great. But the hotel in itself is old. The room was clean but looked very old and dark,It needs some upgrading.The shower and bathroom looked very dated too.

Subashini C.
Sri Lanka
March 25, 2015
It is a fairly good hotel but it can improver more
Comfortable bed, good location,nice shower.
Quite nice and comfortable

Youssef B.
France
March 22, 2015
2 nights at President Palace Hotel
location, Having a starbucks in the lobby (breakfast is very poor), not far from metro station
Overall this hotel is good due to its location, a lot of improvements needed on the quality and diversity of breakfast. a good 3 star hotel rather than 4

manickam R.
India
March 22, 2015
good value for money
friendly staff.very near to Nana station.rooms are very clean and big
Stay was very comfortable.good breakfast.

Takumi T.
Japan
March 18, 2015
nice location
location, room, clean

Donald G.
United Kingdom
March 17, 2015
President palace is overrated
Location, gym, and Exit
The President Palace would struggle to achieve 4 star status. The breakfast was ok, but there was a lot of corner-cutting when it came to choice of fruit, fruit juice( watered orange j) and the cereal section was cornflakes, cornflakes or some chocolatey crunchy things - where the muesli/ all bran ? The lift system was a joke - 2 lifts serving all floors and you had to have your room key ready to enter into the lift and enter your floor or you were taken on a mystery tour - unfortunately the scanner on the lift was very choosy and you got the tour anyway. I was on the second floor and would have been content not to use the lift - only you couldnt get access to or from the lobby by the stairs - how crazy is that ? The room was ok and the gym, pool was good.