arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4851 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4851 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

5.7 BIRANGSHU R.
India
January 04, 2015
Reception Staffs are inefficient, else ok
Location, specious rooms, bell boy
I couldn't enjoy much and am distraught since inspite of advance intimation as well as several request they didnot manage to give rooms (3no) in same floor, though it was vacant. Moreover instead of King Bed they provide twine beds. Rooms are specious but shavey and old. Breakfast were nondescriptive. Bell boys were cooperative enough. But I deplore the Hotel as 4 star.

8.3 Chee C.
Malaysia
December 31, 2014
Helpful Staff
Helpful Staff, Clean Room, Convinient Place
One issue is the room service open my door without my notice. Luckly im in the room.

8.3 Jun O.
Singapore
December 31, 2014
Pleasant stay
near to bts and major shopping malls.. Staff is generally well-mannered and friendly.. Room is spacious for the price paid
my stay was pleasant. Even though there was some delay in the check-in.. The stay was generally good. Room was spacious and good. Bathroom was clean and odourless. Even though the carpet has some stains.. It did not affect the stay. Nothing much to complain about except that staff can be more efficient during the check-in. Would come back again

7 Jonathan F.
United States
December 31, 2014
Hotel in good location but starting to show age.
location, room size
Stayed here twice before. Rooms are spacious and clean. Location is in thick of night life area. Some floors and rooms smell from cigarette smoke which, to me is disgusting.

7.3 Faridahanim H.
Malaysia
December 29, 2014
President place option for muslim food
Clean & fast service
Great

7.3 Desmond W.
Singapore
December 29, 2014
Room can be improved further
Location, spacious bedroom and bathroom
In general, ok but response to room service can be further improved.

8 Robert S.
United States
December 29, 2014
Upgraded
cleanliness, room appointments all worked, bed a lttle soft for me but comfortable and fresh
Very good. Of course I was upgraded due to hotel being fully booked so cannot say how the room I was suppose to get would have been as far as value for money. I will try this hotel again.

7.7 barry S.
United Kingdom
December 27, 2014
The business centre needs to be improved
Location, staff, comfortable beds
All wAs fine until there was work to be done. The IT was obsolete. The two computers need upgrading and the printer wasn't working. The chair for the PC desk was a lounge chair and totally inappropriate. I spend three hours doing a one hour job because of inefficiencies and the 1000 BHT internet costs were excessive and exacerbated by the slow internet connection and ancient, poorly maintained IT.

8.7 keith H.
United States
December 26, 2014
Good value, great location
Location, value, pool
Enjoyed my two day stay at PPH. Big room, comfortable bed, nice pool with sun if that's what you like. Nice location on Soi 11.

7.3 Iftekhar S.
United States
December 25, 2014
nice stay
location and room size