arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4851 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4851 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

7.7 Anthony A.
Australia
December 04, 2014
Great place for a solo traveller
Location, Staff, and facilities
I regularly stay at this hotel. what I love about this hotel are: - Location: closer to night life, shopping, and BTS - Staff: are the friendliest and most helpful. I have been staying at this hotel for the last 2 years and the attitude of the staff is unchangeable. - I enjoy the gym, the pool, and the coffee at Starbuck coffee in the lobby.

8.3 YUKIHIKO T.
Japan
December 03, 2014
Convenient
Convenient, center of City, easy to get on taxi
Here is near Nana station taking 10 min by foot so that it’s easy to access to anywhere.

9 Sean D.
United States
December 02, 2014
President Palace never dissapoints
Staff, cleanliness of room, location
I always recommend this place to friends when coming into to Bangkok. Its not a 5 star but your always treated great and the rooks are great. The food is nothing terrific but I only eat breakfast at the hotel anyways so it works.

8.7 Norihiko T.
Japan
December 02, 2014
This is the best hotel for me
Place, quority and comfortable
Every time, I stay this hotel to go to Bangkok because this place is easy to access anywhere, night spot, restaurant and shopping place. I will be back again.

9.3 Greg S.
United States
December 02, 2014
Palace
Staff , Location , Clean rooms
Bang for your buck. Easy to get on BTS ,Close nightlife

9 Greg S.
United States
December 02, 2014
Presidential Palace
On Soi 11, BTS close ,Nightlife
This is my go to hotel in BKK , Stayed here about 10x's

8.3 Luciano C.
Australia
December 01, 2014
Great location, excellent amenities, very comforta
location, friendly staff, very comfortable bed
Enjoyed staying at the President Palace hotel as it is close to excellent restaurants, tranportation and shopping. Easy access to everywhere. Hotel amenities are very good and the hotel staff very friendly. Rooms are clean and very comfortable bed.

10 suresh T.
India
December 01, 2014
Amazing Hotel with Good Location
Cleanliness, Food and View
It was a very good stay and the location is really good. Be it from the Suvarnabhumi Airport or Don Muang Airport.It only takes 45 minutes to reach the hotel. To get a taxi from the hotel is very easy as the taxis are waiting just outside the hotel.The view from the higher floors is amazing and you can see the beautiful city. Restaurants are very nearby and the food in the hotel is also very good with quick service.The malls are also very nearby

8 Don M.
Australia
November 30, 2014
Massive Rooms
Big Room, Great location and great view of Bangkok
This hotel was great value in my opinion. It is centrally located in Sukhumvit and the rooms are massive. Plenty of room to spread out

8 Sadat Z.
Australia
November 30, 2014
Overall Satisfactory
Starbucks