Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4854 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4854 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

LILY H.
United Kingdom
October 26, 2014
Great location and spa opposite
Location, location, location
Every time we go to Bangkok we always stay at this hotel. It's a great location, lots of food stalls along the Main Street and Nana station is only a five minute walk which can then take you anywhere

Gary W.
United Kingdom
October 25, 2014
A great hotel in a perfect location
location, pool and value for money
A perfect stay as always

TIAN C.
Malaysia
October 23, 2014
Nice hotel, good location
nice location, clean room, friendly staff
overall, everything is good.

Vincent W.
Malaysia
October 23, 2014
Nice,awsome and clean
Nice,awsome and clean
Nice,awsome and clean

Vincent W.
Malaysia
October 23, 2014
Nice,awsome and clean
Nice,awsome and clean
Nice,awsome and clean

Sam H.
Australia
October 22, 2014
Comfortable hotel
Room size cleanliness location
Hotel is quiet pleasant and comfortable although I haven't tried the food. One thing I don't like is too many screaming kids. The hotel is pricey but good for a few nights

Sam H.
Australia
October 22, 2014
Pleasant hotel
Room location cleanliness
I found it to be pleasant, with comfortable bed and good location even though it is a little pricey. The room could do with better lighting and power points. Will stay again

Bradley L.
Australia
October 15, 2014
Fantastic Stay
Clean, location easy
I was really surprised how great this hotel is. Great position, down the street far enough to be away from the noise of some of the bars. Short walk to Nana BTS and very convenient to all shopping and 'entertainment' options. Will definitely stay again.

Noel Y.
Singapore
October 15, 2014
It's all about the location
Near to BTS, Nana Area, lots of good restaurants
It's all about the location. Walking location to Nana BTS. Lots of restaurants around the area. Hotel room was a bit old.. but value for money.

SAMUEL C.
Philippines
October 13, 2014
Comfortable stay
location, comfort, friendly staff
had a great stay at this hotel, near all kinds of dining, accessible to all kinds of transportation. most especially, they have friendly and accommodating staff....