arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4851 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4851 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

9.3 Ryan F.
New Zealand
November 12, 2015
Excellent hotel in great location
Staff, Room, Location
Great hotel in a great location. This is my go to hotel each time I stay in Bangkok. Highly recommended and great value for money.

4.7 Wayne B.
Australia
November 11, 2015
Good location poor hotel
Good location
Hotel is in a good location but the hotel is not up to 4 stars. Rooms not clean and no hot water.

4.7 Wayne B.
Australia
November 11, 2015
Ordinary hotel in good location
Location
Location is good but room wasn't very clean and had no hot water.

3 stuart G.
United Kingdom
November 09, 2015
A revolting place
excrement on the pillow, doors hanging off the wardrobes, black mould growing across the bathroom and a manager who would not accept that his hotel grossly misrepresented itself in photographs and refused to cancel my booking without incurring a penalty, then this hotel is indeed fantastic. My view however is I would rather donate bone marrow than stay there again

8.3 Tony S.
Malaysia
November 09, 2015
Best Value and service for 4 star on Soi 11
Location Staff Service
Excellent

8.3 Anatolie C.
Romania
November 08, 2015
Good location
Good location, big rooms, friendly staff

4.3 robin R.
United Kingdom
November 06, 2015
state of hotel
location, starbucks outlet, location
The hotel is filthy. the carpets are filthy the room is filthy. The housekeeping staff do not clean the room properly, hand towels were missing, only one piece of soap no glasses.

8 Chris C.
United States
November 04, 2015
Hidden Gem on Soi 11 now slipping
Breakfast, location, gym/pool
See my previous review. Hotel has now become overrun with Middle Easterners, Indians, Families and children. The whole demographic of Soi 11 is changing. Time to look for a new hotel and location.

8.3 Chris C.
United States
November 04, 2015
Hidden gem on Soi 11 is now slipping
Breakfast, Pool and Gym
I have stayed at this hidden gem on Soi 11 over 10 times. This is a great hotel if you are looking for true value for money. It has a fantastic pool (you can actually swim in), a gym (with weights you can actually use), a great overall daily breakfast, and fantastic, friendly and helpful staff. Sadly this will be my last stay. The hotel has slipped a bit in the last 2-3 years. The overall appearance of the hotel is outdated now and old. The carpets in the hotel rooms are filthy with stains everywhere. The demographics of this hotel have also now changed. It used to be a hip, chic modern hotel 3-4 years ago with single, worldly, business travelers etc. It is now overrun with Families, children, Middle Eastern men, Indians and individuals/mothers who simply operate at half speed or are half awake at breakfast. Sadly a lot of Soi 11 has now become like this. You will be hard pressed to find a better valued hotel in Bangkok for the sticking price of $65-70 USD that includes all of the above mentioned (Pool, gym, breakfast etc), but because of the above mentioned negative factors I am now being forced to.

7.7 Paul N.
United Kingdom
November 02, 2015
Great location for ex-pat fun
Location, door staff, and pool.
It was a good stay overall, though was a bit disappointed by being faced with an unclean carpet on arrival. The rest was satisfactory. The door staff are very friendly, and the location is fantastic for ex-pats - pubs, restaurants, nightlife. Good for solo traveller.