arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4852 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4852 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Paul N.
United Kingdom
November 02, 2015
Great location for ex-pat fun
Location, door staff, and pool.
It was a good stay overall, though was a bit disappointed by being faced with an unclean carpet on arrival. The rest was satisfactory. The door staff are very friendly, and the location is fantastic for ex-pats - pubs, restaurants, nightlife. Good for solo traveller.

fahim A.
Bangladesh
October 29, 2015
bitter experience
location
stay was well unfortunately i left a small container in the bathroom of room 903 and hotel housekeeping service said they could not find it. This is not the first time this happened in this hotel.

Fares S.
Jordan
October 25, 2015
Very convenient hotel
Location, staff, swimming pool
It's really nice hotel, very convenient, big room, wonderful location

Nessim D.
France
October 21, 2015
Nice location and easy to access to night life
Location, Staff kindness and room size
good and appreciate the room size and service of the staff.

andrew W.
United States
October 21, 2015
....mold and stench
convenient club floor
Embarrassing to use to entertain guests. Premium price for location only, not quality or cleanliness

robin R.
United Kingdom
October 20, 2015
Disappointed. For the money I expected be
location
I have boooked one more night at the end of the month. After that we will not stay there again.

Andrew H.
Canada
October 17, 2015
Great location but needs renovation
Location, pool and
Great staff, good value and perfect location for shopping and nightlife

Talal A.
Oman
October 15, 2015
Dirty Old Hotel
My stay was so bad. Just to check in it took 3 hours waiting even though there were plenty of rooms. The front desk attitute were so rude with us and disrespected us. The rooms are old and the carpets are so dirty and overall i can say those people dont deserve to run a hotel. They want only money. The front desk team are really not helpfull. My advise to you is not to go for this hotel

martin O.
United Kingdom
October 15, 2015
Regular visitor
Location, location, location
I have stayed at this hotel on and off for over 5 years. It is under new management and things are sliding.

Mirza K.
Bangladesh
October 09, 2015
Worst in the town.
location
So bad condition so dirty cannot explain