arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4851 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4851 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

JONG A.
United States
May 12, 2014
modern looking hotel in central location
modern, safe, convenient
I completely enjoyed staying president hotel. The customer service staff was competent and spoke a good English. Check in and check out were easy and efficient. The room was spacious and clean. Housing keep provided good service and provided clearing even during very late afternoon which I appreciate after a hard partying. The hotel is very close to night life but at same time there was no noise outside so it is a good option for even light sleeper. I will stay in this hotel again.

Prabagaran M.
Sri Lanka
May 12, 2014
Good place to stay
this hotel is very near to shopping, entertainment & restaurants
Hotel is very clean & big rooms and friendly staff. We like this hotel because very close working distance to Nana train station and surrounded with good restaurants

Carsten H.
Germany
May 11, 2014
Great Hotel in excellent location
Fast internet, large and clean rooms, close to restaurants and bars
This is a great value for money hotel. I have stayed there numerous times and will come back. Friendly staff, large rooms and close to excellent bars and restaurants !

Carsten H.
Germany
May 11, 2014
Great Hotel in excellent location
Close to BTS Nana station, restaurants and bars
I have stayed many times in this hotel and will always come back. Great room, good internet and friendly service - now lobby houses as well Starbucks so decent good coffee is guaranteed !

Ang S.
Malaysia
May 11, 2014
Good good
Location, comfort, clean
Good

Tim O.
United Kingdom
May 11, 2014
Average
Location, large room and Starbucks in the Lobby!
Stayed here before but this time the room I was given on a NON-SMOKING 4th Floor really stank of smoke! .. they tried to spray the room twice but the horrible small came back. I then asked for a room change and was given one on the 1st floor . this time the smell was much better .. BUT ... as it was first floor the cockroaches didn't have far to climb up the drains in the bathroom and we found 5 of them dying on their backs!! THey came and sprayed again and never saw any again but the staff said this happens a lot on the 1st floor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The rooms need renovating as they are dated and smell of smoke as it's in the furnishings from when they used to be smoking rooms I guess The last night I Stayed in the Ambassador Hotel in the same Soi 11 and nearer the BTS Station ... and it was MUCH better! Read my review of that hotel!

Kevin W.
United Kingdom
May 10, 2014
We'll above expectations
Position,staff,pool
Great position,fantastic staff and very clean rooms Restaurant ,pool and bar, Great value for money.

Khaled N.
Canada
May 10, 2014
Excellent hotel in a central location
Location, Staff, Room
Superb stay at this hotel. one of the best hotel in bangkok by far. Great location..shopping, night life, public transportation everything is within reach..in one word GREAT hotel. We will surely go back to this hotel when ever we visit Bangkok again..Thank you.

Hamza A.
Pakistan
May 10, 2014
Okay hotel. Okay food. Good location
Nothing was best. They didn't give us non smoking room. And smoking floor stink like anything
Average. Rooms are average. View is good. No bathroom sanitary is provided. Outside our room there was maintenance work used to start at 7 in the morning. You can have better options. But not for this price

Hicham M.
Lebanon
May 10, 2014
great
location, breakfast, fast internet