arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4852 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4852 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Ronald H.
United States
July 20, 2013
Housekeeping staff terrible
location, location, location
Good, but the room was not furnished with hand towel for shower and medium size towels for hair and face. I called housekeeping twice and they still did not deliver these items.

barry C.
Australia
July 18, 2013
Accomodating Staff
Location , Size of rooms , Comfortable Bed
Unfortunately my stay was cut short due to a death in the family. Whilst a had a couple of problems with my room these were more than compensated by the compassionate attitude of the staff of this hotel and also the Agoda staff . My 13 night stay was shortened to 2 nights , Agoda refunded with a complaint and the Presidents Palace were very accommodating. Highly recommended !

Sudhir S.
India
July 17, 2013
Fantastic and a great value for money
Easy access to transportation, shopping and nightlife
Staying in this hotel was a memrable experience. Got upgraded to a deluxe room as the room I had booked was full. Very easy access to transportation, BTS skytrain is just a few minutes walk and Airport is less than 45 minutes by train. The breakfast was quite impressive as well and the staff friendly.

nima B.
United States
July 17, 2013
clean, centrally located
location, cleanliness and nice rooma
Pleasant stay. This will be my fifth time staying at this hotel. Nice rooms and great location

Woei S.
Malaysia
July 15, 2013
comfortable
comfortable, and lots of bars and international cuisine surrounding
Comfortable with friendly staff. Near to MRT and easy to get taxi. A lot of international and local foods around the area

Alan L.
Australia
July 15, 2013
enjoyable stay
friendly clean environment in the hotel, central location and great for nightlife
The hotel was good, area is mainly for nightlife. lots of food around. many taxi's around and good for shopping. Hotel was clean and tidy. staff were helpfull and friendly.

SEAN C.
United States
July 14, 2013
Great place to stay in Bangkok
Clean, good location, nice pool.
Love this hotel...always stay here when I go to BKK. Great rooms and centrally located.

SEAN C.
United States
July 14, 2013
Great place to stay in Bangkok
Clean, good location, nice pool.
I have stayed at the President Palace 3 times. I go back because it's clean, well designed, centrally located. Definitely suggest staying here when you visit this area in BKK.

Heng C.
Malaysia
July 14, 2013
Exciting, comfortable, the reception was friendly
The rooms are large, comfortable and nice.
Good, pleasant and friendly reception. The rooms are big and comfortable.

Harbans S.
Malaysia
July 13, 2013
Good Stay
Clean Room, Good Service and Convenient Location
It was a pleasant experience with good food, shopping and also friendly staff. Overall a great stay