arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (2800)

Business travelers (398)

Couples (1135)

Solo travelers (834)

Families with young children (164)

Families with older children (108)

Groups (161)

Very good
7.8
based on 2800 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Facilities
6.7
Location
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Value for Money
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1

9.6 Mark B.
Australia
May 06, 2016
Great stY
The best

4.4 Erik R.
Australia
May 04, 2016
old hotel
rooms are old and tired, in urgent need of update, air con only in rooms the rest of the hotel warm and humid, worn out hotel

8.4 Chris H.
United Kingdom
April 30, 2016
Great space
Awesome room and size for the money. Good breakfast and poolside drinks service.

9.6 Krishna K.
India
April 30, 2016
Worth for money
Very nice rooms, good Breakfast

10 Bernard C.
United Kingdom
April 26, 2016
Perfect location
Perfect location if one is looking for good bars - to name one "Oscar". Pleased to see Q - Bar has reopened. Nana Station is circa 10-15 walk if you wish to usethe Skytrain !

4.4 LALIT A.
India
April 24, 2016
Rooms quite large, value for money hotel
Excellent staff

7.2 George W.
United States of America
April 15, 2016
Nice Hotel, with Lousy Policy
The Hotel is fine, nice rooms, clean and very professional. It deserves a 4 star rating. But when I booked a room for 2 adults and 2 children with breakfast included, I received a voucher from Agoda that showed 1 adult and 1 child. I didn't think anything of it and assumed that the number of adults and children was not an issue. But when at breakfast, I was charged for 2 child meals and told that the "free breakfast only included 2 adults." And the children were only ages 5 and 7 and eat very little. A very poor attitude and policy if you hope to have customers return to the hotel again, which we will not. Be warned that with this hotel, get everything clear up front as they will take advantage of any misunderstanding.

8.8 Patrick F.
France
April 05, 2016
Very good as usual...
Very quiet place, large room as usual.. i was even upgraded from executive to premier (i guess as i come usually here), bed very comfortable as usual n this hotel, breakfast is very nice, very high quality standards, .. i come back often here as it is one of the best value for money deal in Bkk

6 Mohammad A.
Bangladesh
March 17, 2016
Not good not bad
I have stayed four nights without wifi as hotel receptions replied Samsung is not working where only I phone work. Breakfast was good. Place was calm and close & convenient to everywhere. Staff performance was very poor.

8 Zsolt P.
Hungary
March 10, 2016
ok
Hugh panthhouse