arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10391 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0

tien L.
Singapore
September 21, 2012
Nice hotel
Very big hotel
Breakfast was great! Rooms big enough to accommodate 6 people

Stephen L.
United States
September 19, 2012
good hotel in the heart of bkk.
near everything i wanted to be close to
they don't speak a lot of english but they'll try to sort things out and help you as needed. pools are not heated and the hot tubs were not on during my stay.

zvi G.
Israel
September 19, 2012
big rooms, view magnificent
Nice decorated swiming pool, good service
hotel is clean, rooms are big and clean, very nice view of the city, good service.

Ali A.
Kuwait
September 19, 2012
Lively hotel and far location
There is no selling points near at the night
The hotel staff are lovelly and service with smile but the hotel location is very bad after 8 clock at night and not safe and too dark and in that time there is no tuktuk or motorbike and its very far of the sky train

ester S.
Israel
September 18, 2012
Lovely hotel but no free wi fi
Big rooms big breakfest
Nice and big rooms but no free wii Fii in the rooms

john D.
United Kingdom
September 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
central location, excellent rooms and pool
Very helpful staff and well managed hotel. Breakfast was good but other food(luch etc) was not so good and a bit of a rip off

Tracy C.
Australia
September 16, 2012
Luxurious hotel but lonely if solo
Hotel decor, pool area and dining
Very pleasant, immaculate room and beautiful interior of hotel however I found it to be lonely and a fair walk from food an social scene

Divada W.
New Zealand
September 15, 2012
good hotel
room was good

Bounnapha S.
Laos
September 15, 2012
Very nice and big hotel,
Very nice and big hotel,
Very nice and big hotel, good for shoping as under hotel is bobeh where u cam buy cheap clothes.

Ms H.
Singapore
September 15, 2012
Good Location but heavy traffic
Great Buffet Breakfast
It was a great short vacation for me and my younger daughter We had booked the Prince Palace Hotel based on the reviews we read online Although its a good location but he had to go through heavy traffic to travel to places of interest Most of the time we used the famous Tuk Tik and also a boat ride from the Hotel which only cost us 10 Baht to go to Siam Centre or Pratunam areas The Tour Information Desk staff at the ground floor was very helpful we booked our tours thru them very convenient The hotel Superior Room was big and clean but only the Room Service was not 24hrs only until 9.30pm Overall we had a good stay in Bangkok Thank you Prince Palace Hotel !