arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10374 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0

DK S.
India
July 21, 2012
Nice amenities and facilities avg staff
good amenities wit nice big pool market is accessable easily
old hotel with good amenities. has multiple tower and you get confused easily at least on first day. there are not any good restaurants nearby but you can access the market through the cheap water taxi just close to the hotel. you you love street food, then a great fruit and street food market is very close. swimming pool was the greatest experience for kids as well as for adults. over all a good hotel but probably needs more service staff.

WEI N.
Malaysia
July 21, 2012
4 stars hotel with 3stars service
Only 4 stars hotel at old city
Below the hotel is a wholesale market, this caused the traffic congestion in front hotel. Besides that, jacuzzi and Wifi service need to pay and not ever free Wii at lobby area!!!!! As it was a old hotel, there a smell on the Way to the room. 7 eleven need 5 min walk to there and difficult to find foods around. Not wOrth of staying there.

Katja I.
Russia
July 21, 2012
good location and hotel, not very friendly saff
nice hotel, good location
We liked the hotel although it's huge (3 towers, each > 20 floors); good location close to china town, but the staff was not very friedly and not really helpful+they charge /h for internet ;( Still liked the hotel for its huge rooms, nice decoration and location.

jacquelyn B.
Canada
July 21, 2012
pleasant rooms, with great pool and bar
pool,breakfast
was a really nice spot, all the tuk tuk drivers knew where to find it. loved the pool deck wifi would have been nice

bobby L.
Australia
July 20, 2012
Without doubt the best place I have ever stayed in
No need to leave the hotel as all facillities required are there
The absolute meaning of class. this hotel could never be anything but the ultimate stay

Eileen T.
Singapore
July 20, 2012
Great hotel but staff attitude could be better
The 3 bedroom suite was great for my group of 5 friends during our stay. Hotel was clean, though the furniture was a bit old and the television's reception was abit off. I enjoyed my stay.
The 3 bedroom suite was great for my group of 5 friends during our stay. Hotel was clean, though the furniture was a bit old and the television's reception was abit off. I enjoyed my stay.

Rebecka B.
Sweden
July 19, 2012
Nice rooms. frendly staff
Fitness/healt room, service level
It was a nice hotel, friendly staff, and there where a lot of restaurant options, even though the closing time was a bit early, and the food quality wasn´t the best. Nice breakfast buffet though. Internet was really expensive as well. 600 baht per day.

Kian L.
Singapore
July 19, 2012
Not a very good hotel, services are bad.
nothing. nil.
bell boys services not very good, not much taxis around that area.bell boys won't reserve a taxi for you either.3 bedroom suite are far from reception, not advisable for older people. breakfast buffer isn't that delicious either, not a very recommended hotel for tourist.

Dilshad P.
United States
July 19, 2012
Nice hotel amenities - rooms were okay
Nice View of Bangkok from rooms, Ambience of pool area, lobby, and restaurants, large variety of breakfast buffet
beautiful ambience of hotel lobby and pool area, but the superior rooms were not as well maintained

Dilshad P.
United States
July 19, 2012
Nice hotel amenities - rooms were okay
Nice View of Bangkok from rooms, Ambience of pool area, lobby, and restaurants, large variety of breakfast buffet
Nice hotel amenities and ambience overall but rooms were not as well maintained