Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10483 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Ahmed E. from Egypt
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
I don't recommend
Very very bad hotel Staff not helpful. First of all I got diff room from what I booked , checked in no one to show me the room I have to find out my self . Go from one building to another even take my luggage up stairs the staff looking at me n doesn't help The room has no iron when I asked for one they said we don't have So u have to call the laundry and they charge per piece Imagine to clean or iron u have to pay per piece They take all service from u n let u ask for it for money No airport transport They called me 2 clock to check out , I was sleeping I said I'll check out on 6 clock They charge me 1200 baht Very very bad one I don't recommend it for anyone even if it's cheap
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Mei O. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
value hotel
it cheap and close to the location I need to go.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

richard K. from Netherlands
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Big suit, very large, huge hotel, nice pools, not far from everything.
Very nice hotel when you are with family
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Michael B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Totally the opposite of the good photos and nice words to showcase this hotel.
The only perk is that they have massive shopping center below the hotel building that mostly closes after lunch
Reviewed June 06, 2016

stefanos T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
OK
OK
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Rasmia D. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Just an average hotel
You get what you pay.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

KATHRYN S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice place to stay
Wifi can't reach the room. You have to stay in the lobby. Staffs not so accommodating. Nice place nice room. Toiletries good for one person only instead of two. Overall it's still a nice place to stay. 😄
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Leo C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Satisfied with the free upgrade room
Checked in late ard 9pm plus and was given an upgrade of room. Although we doesn't stay in the hotel during our visit and didn't even got chance to use the facilities but we kinda like the location as it was convenience for us to buy our whole sales items.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Natasha A. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
HUGE hotel
Great hotel and really good value for money - we booked a one bed suite and the room was huge!! The hotel atmosphere is one of old grandeur - lots of grand ballrooms and conferences going on. Breakfast buffet was good and only real disappointment is the wifi only offered in the main lobby/reception area and not in rooms.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Emily W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good hotel and clean
This was our first stop in Bangkok it's cost us 1600 baht from the airport in a private taxi as it was quiet far in but you can take a short tuktuk ride from outside the hotel where it is very busy with locals and shops to khao San road for drinks and food or shopping. I would recommend for cleanliness and I would stay again.
Reviewed May 28, 2016