arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 2035 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2035 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.0

9.3 Ka L.
Hong Kong
January 01, 2015
A room with a view
1. Great view 2.Helpful staff 3.Excellent breakfast
Waking up to a beautiful view of sunrise making me feel wonderful. I love the design of the white room. The designs in the lobby, the screens in the lifts, the gym room and swimming pool are very young, posh, energetic. The staff in the hotel are very helpful with the sweetest smiles on their faces. 5 Stars experience!! I'd love to stay in this hotel again if I go to Bangkok next time.

9 Carla S.
Portugal
December 31, 2014
1 night in Bkk
White room, music at the pool, drinking at the restaurant outdoor bar
Very nice

10 zhi S.
China
December 23, 2014
Good for holiday
food, room, and distance to MRT
good as always and breakfast is great.

9.3 David H.
Australia
December 23, 2014
Very funky...
Funky vibe

10 Thomas J.
Canada
December 21, 2014
great getaway
Beautiful rooms great service great location
I had great service, the people were great and helpful. The service at the lounge was fantastic. The checkin was great.

8 Gareth D.
Australia
December 20, 2014
What you'd expect...
style, cleanliness, not too far from metro yet not too close to hustle and bustle
All as you'd expect. A stylish and modern hotel. Efficient front desk. Standard Western/Asian breakfast which was quite nice but was lacking in spark by Day 4 of my stay. Was a bit disappointed with the pancakes which were cooked a long time in advance, but there were some excellent other items (e.g., the tofu I really enjoyed) and great to have espresso coffee. There was a miscommunication regarding my transfer from the airport which made my initial check-in uncomfortable, but the staff were as accommodating as they could be about it. The only problem was that despite me sorting it out with one staff member, the issue remained on the system - so a bit more could be done about the internal communications.

6.3 mei L.
Malaysia
December 19, 2014
Just 3 to 4 star .
Receptionist performance great.Big room.
A)The room is big but not really special. B)The bathroom just like a 3 star design.Room facility quite old. C)Poor pool. D)Executive room staff not good in english. E) Wifi not good. Will not return to this hotel.Not reasonable price. Beyond this, all the staff performance great!

7.7 MANURADA P.
Thailand
December 18, 2014
NICE AND COMFY
comfy bed, great sky dining, nice decor
nice and comfy

4.7 Mastura K.
Singapore
December 16, 2014
unfriendly staff
the view from the room
hotel staff not so friendly. i was not well during my first day stay and my husband had to run around looking for aspirin. staff only pointed out the way to the store. our room air con was not working and the staff had change us to a different room with working air con which we appreciated.

7.7 Andrew S.
Australia
December 16, 2014
good location nice view
location and view
Good location in Silom. Near sky train. Funky hotel. Beds not that comfortable. Hadto ask for extra toppers . Typical hard bed of Asia. Though I was surprised to find a hard bed in a five star hotel. Rooms are very white but nice enough. Good value for a five star hotel.