Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 2055 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2055 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.0

andrew T.
Australia
June 20, 2016
Very good value
Very good value, clean, professional staff, overall very satisfied with this accommodation.

judith M.
Australia
June 08, 2016
great location for BTS, shops and Patpong markets
We upgraded to a king size bed on the executive level which included breakfast, afternoon tea and drinks and snacks in a private lounge area. All the staff in the lounge were very friendly and the food was well presented and had a good variety of food choices to cater for all tastes and nationalities. Both the bedroom and bathroom were good sizes and were very clean. Had a large wardrobe and safe. The hotel location is about 10 mins walk to the BTS and this made it very easy to go to the other areas of Bangkok. It is about 15 mins to Patpong markets and shops. It would stay here again as could not fault it and provided everything my husband and I wanted. However the pool is undercover which may not suit everyone

matsaya H.
Thailand
June 04, 2016
Enjoy facilities
We travel with two boys and or kids really enjoy hotel facilities. What I really like is the floor, no carpet so no dust and no allergies.

Era M.
Malaysia
June 01, 2016
Beautiful modern hotel
Spacious and elegant room. Gorgeous view of Bangkok city from 37th floor restaurant.

Ahmad A.
Malaysia
May 30, 2016
nice hotel in SILOM
Recommended

tang K.
Hong Kong
May 28, 2016
Kind of old hotel
Maintenance is not doing well in this hotel but staffs are very friendly on the whole if someone don't mind to pay what they get should be ok

Eric C.
Malaysia
May 24, 2016
Close to wow, keep it up!
I'll definitely come back again. Miss those sinking pillows already. And love the whole white theme.

HSIANGLUNG W.
Taiwan
May 20, 2016
Nice location and nice breakfast
But a bit poor of shower room. Need to be renovated.

Kim C.
Malaysia
May 13, 2016
Nice hotel, good location and clean
House Keeping is very good, but front desk staff a bit annoyed. They asked what time you will check out when you check in. Then, before a day, they called you again to ask "what time you will check out?" As a traveler, we may not know exactly what time we will check out. If we tell them before 10 a.m., but we check out at 11 a.m., is it a problem? Anyway, this is a good hotel. The management need to reconsider of their above strategy!

Peter R.
New Zealand
May 10, 2016
Relaxing turned to stress
This is a great property awesome design friendly staff. But out stay was a fawlty towers experience. From the get go we had continuous trouble with the key card entry. We had 2 days where the room was not services by 10 pm and we had to wait for this to be done We continually were waking up with headaches and when water started pouring from the ceiling we discovered why. There was s major blockage. And this was also aggregating the aircon hence we became sick. They kindly upgraded us after this would go back the place and location are perfeft The staff are friendly but don't understand English to well and are easily The staff did their best and were as helpful as possible. Just one of those visits where one thing goes wrong everything went wrong and frustration ensued.