Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 2059 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2059 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Hon C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
nice and pleasant hotel
good service, clean hotel room, good location
Great stay. The service staff were very helpful and efficient. The room was clean and comfortable. the gym is well equipped but the swimming pool is very small. Overall, a great stay.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

alex K. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Everything was perfect
Location. Staff and nice room
I definetely will come back. Great location and staff.
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Paul C. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
comfortable and good location
comfortable room, very helpful staffs, good breakfast
A very clean and comfortable hotel. Very helpful staffs, they will go out of their way to solve your problem. Location of the hotel is in a quite area but close to a night maket, lots of restaurants and the train station.
Reviewed November 07, 2015

HAU C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
satisfy
clean
satisfy
Reviewed November 05, 2015

HAU C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
satisfy
clean
satisfy
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Bhuvanai B. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
A blend of traditional 5 star & a chic 5 star
Design, cleanliness, design
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Osmany R. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Very professional staff
Location, staff, value for money
We were very satisfied with the hotel. The staff at the reception and executive lounge were very professional, competent and friendly. Especially Alan at the reception. Excellent view from our room on the 27th floor. Everything was impeccably clean. I would recommend this place to anyone traveling to Bangkok.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Yong K. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
PullMan G hotel in Bangkok
Location, Available of 24 Hour Burger Rest, Short Taxi to Nearby Bngkok shopping
Overall pleasant stay with good service. Staff spoke good English and I like the Burger Restaurant that is open 24 Hrs.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Quan P. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Simply Amazing!
The Suite, Location and Staff
I have stayed at this hotel previously but travelled as a couple, we booked the delux white room and could not fault it then. There was 3 of us for a long weekend this time and it worked out better for us to take the suite- adding an additional bed. The suite room is just incredible, very spacious, clean and well designed. It comes with an ipod dock, nespresso machine and a cool bar area. I would definitely recommend this hotel. The hotel and it's team are simply wonderful!
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Scott A. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great Hotel!
staff, location & Rooms
Excellent, love this hotel, wonderful staff. Great to see the GM 3 times during my stay inspecting rooms & lounge.
Reviewed October 19, 2015