arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 2035 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2035 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.0

tang K.
Hong Kong
May 28, 2016
Kind of old hotel
Maintenance is not doing well in this hotel but staffs are very friendly on the whole if someone don't mind to pay what they get should be ok

Eric C.
Malaysia
May 24, 2016
Close to wow, keep it up!
I'll definitely come back again. Miss those sinking pillows already. And love the whole white theme.

HSIANGLUNG W.
Taiwan
May 20, 2016
Nice location and nice breakfast
But a bit poor of shower room. Need to be renovated.

Kim C.
Malaysia
May 13, 2016
Nice hotel, good location and clean
House Keeping is very good, but front desk staff a bit annoyed. They asked what time you will check out when you check in. Then, before a day, they called you again to ask "what time you will check out?" As a traveler, we may not know exactly what time we will check out. If we tell them before 10 a.m., but we check out at 11 a.m., is it a problem? Anyway, this is a good hotel. The management need to reconsider of their above strategy!

Peter R.
New Zealand
May 10, 2016
Relaxing turned to stress
This is a great property awesome design friendly staff. But out stay was a fawlty towers experience. From the get go we had continuous trouble with the key card entry. We had 2 days where the room was not services by 10 pm and we had to wait for this to be done We continually were waking up with headaches and when water started pouring from the ceiling we discovered why. There was s major blockage. And this was also aggregating the aircon hence we became sick. They kindly upgraded us after this would go back the place and location are perfeft The staff are friendly but don't understand English to well and are easily The staff did their best and were as helpful as possible. Just one of those visits where one thing goes wrong everything went wrong and frustration ensued.

Pei G.
Singapore
May 09, 2016
-
-

Hoai H.
United States
May 06, 2016
Good value for money
Overall good value

Chee C.
Singapore
May 05, 2016
Hip, clean
hip boutique hotel. The cafe at the lobby serves fabulous coffee!! Room was spacious and clean. However, mattress was a little saggy..time to change. nearest BTS is Chong-nonsi.

joeri T.
Belgium
May 04, 2016
great value for money
great location and beautiful hotel... at accessible price

Roy A.
Indonesia
May 03, 2016
Awesome
A very nice hotel