arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3330 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3330 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Hao X.
China
April 28, 2015
verygood,bestlocation,deluciousfood,niceswimmingpo
food,swimmingpool,clean
very good

JUN L.
United States
April 24, 2015
Nice hotel to stay
Everything is nice, I will choose to stay again.

David M.
Canada
April 23, 2015
A good business hotel
Price, quietness, polite service

porntip A.
Thailand
April 15, 2015
Comfortable
Cleanliness, hospitality, comfortable
It is nice place to stay- it is comfortable to stay during business trip. It is so relax after long time meeting

Azenette M.
Philippines
April 14, 2015
Our stay was superb. A perfect place for R and R
The staff were very attentive to the needs of their clients. Food choices cater to all. Location is near BTS and they provide tuktuk service until late night. Overall ambience is excellent.
Great! beyond our expectations :-)

WEIGANG J.
China
April 06, 2015
Standard hotel of this level
Next to the king power dis. Dinning is good and the place is all settled well

TSZ M.
Hong Kong
April 04, 2015
Nice location, good service
Location, Clean, Comfort
The location is good to access everywhere, A duty shop just near to the hotel. So far I feel comfortable and receive a good service. Value to money, thanks Agoda~!!

Tan A.
Malaysia
April 03, 2015
Value for money
Food, room, location
The only complaint is the staff giving wrong info regarding the breakfast.

Raj J.
Singapore
April 02, 2015
Lovely Staff
Service, service, service
Great stay with excellent service. Exceptional attention to details. Really touching!

Yun C.
United Kingdom
March 27, 2015
Convenience, Convenience. Convenience
The hotel is conveniently located with BTS station nearby and free tuk-tuk shuttle service plying the hotel and shopping mall. Hotel guests were also served with welcome drinks and efficient checkin..
We booked 2 rooms for 4 nights and expected adjoining rooms to be allocated. Nevertheless, we were assigned rooms at both ends of the corridor. The tic-tac noise from the ceiling air conditioner was annoying and disturbing our sleep as well. What's more, the cleanliness has to be improved as tiny ants were sighted on the countertops in the bathroom and at the coffee bar. That despite, the staff of all departments, including customer service, housekeeping, restaurant, concierge, etc. praiseworthy for their friendliness and efficiency.