Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3337 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3337 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1

WONG H.
China
October 29, 2013
Very good hotel with very attractive price!
Nice room decorate, free soft drinks and biscuits daily, nice staff and services
I was stayed in Kempinski hotel in the past. Due to traveling with a group of friend this time, we chose to stay at PULLMAN. Finally, we found Pullman is a really good hotel with attractive prices, nice hotel and room decoration with comfortable bed, nice staff attitude with good services. I could not connect to WIFI at hotel, even it was 2am at night, Pullman technical support team were standby to solve the problem for me. They set a router inside my room that facilitated a high speed connection. Very impressive services!

Kwang S.
Singapore
October 28, 2013
good
big room, comfort, good service
great stay good room looking forward to return, hoping for a good promotion.

James R.
Australia
October 28, 2013
good hotel
exec floor, freebeer, wine, snacks
the hotel was good, the breakfast was very good, the exec floor was good with FREE flowing everything !!!

Sarah S.
Canada
October 26, 2013
pleasant, comfortable stay
room, location, value for money
Everything was quite good. The room was above my expectations, and it was good value for money. It's close to a Skytrain station, so it's quite easy to get to other parts of Bangkok.

Lim T.
Indonesia
October 24, 2013
Excellent
Location, food, value
Amazing stay. Great food selection at the buffet. Fast check in. Near to king power duty free

Chui N.
Hong Kong
October 23, 2013
Wonderful Environmental:Silent region in the city
Clean, Big, Convenient
It is the second time choose this hotel. There is a good environmental with convenient transport and attractive hotel inside and outside facilities. Service is good and breakfast is includes eastern and western food. Room is clean and enjoy the big big washroom. I will consider it when trip in bangkok next time.

JIA S.
Malaysia
October 22, 2013
Even Better Than Before
Nice Room, Strategic Location and Easy Access to the Airport
I've stayed here 3 times already prior to this one and i think this hotel is just getting better. Staff service was a bit of hit and miss last time i was here but this time around they were all great. They now also give two complimentary soft drinks or juices from the mini bar every day which was nice. And every night they sent me some fruits, sometimes some Thai titbits which i thought was so nice of them. I'd highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

CHRISTINE T.
Singapore
October 20, 2013
disappointing
clean, wifi, presentation
The counter staffs efficiency are low. And I think they surely need to brush up on their english. As most of the times, I have to explain several times before they will understand. Example, an universal adaptor have been taken as a transformer. And their second attempt, they bring up a two pin plug. Seriously, this is a frequently asked item, any decent hotels will have and should know what it is. Anyway, apart from this, the breakfast is way below the standard. The varieties of food are limited and it taste bad. I will not stay in this hotel in my next visit to bangkok.

Ida Y.
Hong Kong
October 18, 2013
Value for money
Comforts

Avery C.
Singapore
October 16, 2013
Perhaps one of the most satisfied hotels
Big rooms, gym, pool, buffet breakfast
The Hotel is one of the nicest I ve ever stayed in Bangkok. The pool, gym are near perfect. The breakfast buffet offers a good international spread. The only grip is the distance from the BTS. With the traffic condition in Bangkok, it pays to stay near the BTS. But the hotel offers regular shuttle to the victory monument BTS. So not too bad.