arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3317 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3317 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Shu Z.
China
March 01, 2013
Great hotel
Good location and services
We stayed two nights at pullman. The room was great and clean. The service was great. We got free chocolate and fruit platter as a complimentary service. The hotel also has free shuttle bus to the BTS station every 10 min. The breakfast was great with varity of options.

JUNE H.
Australia
February 27, 2013
best hotel in Bangkok for friendliness!
love the business lounge and all the staff up there!
Totally love staying at the Pullman on the Executive Floor. All the staff there are so wonderful and friendly.

Lauren M.
United Kingdom
February 27, 2013
Amazing hotel
Lovely pool, excellent value rooms, lots of choices of restaurants if you want to eat there
Me and partner both really enjoyed our stay at the Pullman. Our room was really lovely with great bathroom and very comfy bed. The pool area is lovel for relaxing with great service from the staff at the pool bar. We had dinner in the wine pub and had the tapas deal, both the food and wine were lovely. He only slight downside the reception staff could be a little friendly when checking in.

THEERASAN T.
Thailand
February 26, 2013
duty free
next to duty free
The best thing about this hotel was it is located next to king power duty free. But it was not close to BTS as it is needed to get to transport to get there.

Wan Y.
Singapore
February 20, 2013
Review of Pullman King Power
Spacious exterior
This will be my first & last time staying in this hotel due to the following reasons: a) Traffic congestion caused by the numerous buses ferrying thousands of tourists to & fro from the King Power shopping complex next door . This problem persists day & night , esp during weekends. b) The air conditioner is too old and does not measure up to reasonable standards. c) The room facilities are not properly maintained eg the TV is too old. The Audio system for the DVD player is not functioning. d) Although we booked the room for 2 persons, the hotel purposely offerred free breakfast to only 1 person to induce the other person to pay 600 baht per day to have breakfast with his partner. e) The counter staff are unfriendly.

Kenrick L.
Canada
February 18, 2013
Nice Modern Hotel with great facilities
Spacious hotel with nice decor
Nice hotel and great swimming pool. The foyer area is stunning. Excellent breakfast buffet. Location wise, it is a bit of a walk to the near BTS station, even though hotel provides shuttle "Tuk Tuk" serivce to BTS station.

LIU H.
China
February 18, 2013
new outlook
nothing i like
a little disappointed with this stay, big empty lobby let me feel cold and upset, room space was just soso, nothing to tell

manuel G.
Netherlands
February 17, 2013
Good location if you like to shop a King Power
clean and spacious
A good hotel, but a little to big/ "cold" for my taste. Its is next to the duty free king power shopping mall. busloads of Chinese seem to love it. I selected the hotel because of distance to several meetings. Otherwise i would not since i don't do shopping. I was upgraded to executive room, which is huge and nice with a big huge bathtub. You need to go there with a partner who likes to do shopping.

John P.
United States
February 16, 2013
First Class Property with well trained staff
Great location, and quiet too
We were on the 21st floor in an executive suite. All was perfect. The concierge staff, especially "Gift" could not have been more charming and helpful. We were able to extend our stay by paying a "half day rate" which made our late night flight a lot more bearable. Convenient to Sky Train and best part of Bangkok for shopping. Beautiful center courtyard garden with Koi pond.. We totally enjoyed our stay.

Kok K.
Singapore
February 13, 2013
Good Location And Pleasant Service Staff
Well Furnished Rooms
A pretty established Hotel with good location, nice friendly staffs and the breakfast area on the first floor was very nice. The rooms are well furnished, nice bathroom with open concept. The corridor along the room looks a bit old but overall the environment elsewhere is good. There is a duty free centre just beside and guests are entitled to some discount as well.