arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3325 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3325 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Lisa T.
Australia
March 07, 2013
Lovely hotel, great location and amazing breakfast
Large variety breakfast buffet
Great location, service, breakfast buffet and pool. This was a great hotel with no cons.

Dean R.
Canada
March 06, 2013
Very Nice Hotel
Great Facilities with Pool and Gym
The hotel was very well maintained and service was okay. The only real downside was that their key card system is very, very finicky. Over a two night stay I had to have my key card replaced six times. Very annoying. (and no I didn't have the key card kept by my cell phone or credit cards) Also, the mega duty free is pretty grim and I would not recommend going there.

YASUYUKI N.
Japan
March 05, 2013
A clean stylish hotel
A location is good.
A clean stylish hotel With the family, he reserved separately and two rooms stayed. The next-door neighbor's room was chosen by consideration of the staff. I was glad to very conscientious correspondence. In the room, the flower was able to be decorated and it was able to relax during stay. Moreover, when it comes to Bangkok, it is a hotel to use once again.

WEI N.
China
March 03, 2013
Lovely hotel
Breakfast
Stayed two nights with my in-laws, rooms are big and with good features. Good spread breakfast buffet. Something not that good to me is that, I requested for high floor since the beginning, was only given rooms on 3rd floor n 8th floor. Have tried to talk to them, no solutions, a bit disappointed.

Shu Z.
China
March 01, 2013
Great hotel
Good location and services
We stayed two nights at pullman. The room was great and clean. The service was great. We got free chocolate and fruit platter as a complimentary service. The hotel also has free shuttle bus to the BTS station every 10 min. The breakfast was great with varity of options.

JUNE H.
Australia
February 27, 2013
best hotel in Bangkok for friendliness!
love the business lounge and all the staff up there!
Totally love staying at the Pullman on the Executive Floor. All the staff there are so wonderful and friendly.

Lauren M.
United Kingdom
February 27, 2013
Amazing hotel
Lovely pool, excellent value rooms, lots of choices of restaurants if you want to eat there
Me and partner both really enjoyed our stay at the Pullman. Our room was really lovely with great bathroom and very comfy bed. The pool area is lovel for relaxing with great service from the staff at the pool bar. We had dinner in the wine pub and had the tapas deal, both the food and wine were lovely. He only slight downside the reception staff could be a little friendly when checking in.

THEERASAN T.
Thailand
February 26, 2013
duty free
next to duty free
The best thing about this hotel was it is located next to king power duty free. But it was not close to BTS as it is needed to get to transport to get there.

Wan Y.
Singapore
February 20, 2013
Review of Pullman King Power
Spacious exterior
This will be my first & last time staying in this hotel due to the following reasons: a) Traffic congestion caused by the numerous buses ferrying thousands of tourists to & fro from the King Power shopping complex next door . This problem persists day & night , esp during weekends. b) The air conditioner is too old and does not measure up to reasonable standards. c) The room facilities are not properly maintained eg the TV is too old. The Audio system for the DVD player is not functioning. d) Although we booked the room for 2 persons, the hotel purposely offerred free breakfast to only 1 person to induce the other person to pay 600 baht per day to have breakfast with his partner. e) The counter staff are unfriendly.

Kenrick L.
Canada
February 18, 2013
Nice Modern Hotel with great facilities
Spacious hotel with nice decor
Nice hotel and great swimming pool. The foyer area is stunning. Excellent breakfast buffet. Location wise, it is a bit of a walk to the near BTS station, even though hotel provides shuttle "Tuk Tuk" serivce to BTS station.