arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3330 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3330 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Mark M.
Australia
January 23, 2013
New style hotel
Great pool & Breakfast
Good breakfast, Good beds Rooms are small. Bathrooms are well equiped but no power point near a mirror. Wife wanted to use a electric hair strightener. Arrived at 3pm 1 room not ready 2 hour wait. 2 Double rooms booked for family but not connected, 2 doors up. Long walk to lift, large new hotel. King power mall next door, but late in the day full of chinese bussed in for a quick shop stop. I have been to markets less noisy and crowded. Not bad location near victory monument, good shopping in area.

Kwang L.
Singapore
January 22, 2013
Good Hotel
Nice Staff
Nice room and clean room.Will come back again next time.

sattam S.
Saudi Arabia
January 21, 2013
Just Perfect
hospitality
فندق رائع جدا بكل ماتعنيه الكلمة جميل التصميم يعمه الهدوء طاقم ضيافة احترافي ومسبح استثنائي يقع ضمن مجمع king power ويجاور مبنى السوق الحرة من مميزاته توفير تك تك مجاني للنزلاء من والى محطة السكاي ترين فيكتوري مانومينت ربما يعيبه فقط غلاء اسعار الخدمات مثل السبا ولكن بشكل عام كانت تجربة رائعة جدا perfect hotel from the desaign to the enviroment to the lovely staff and the pool area located within the king power complex and steps away from the duty free mall the hotel provides a free tuk tuk to and from the sky train station ( victory manoment ) the only thing i did not like was the price of some facilities like the spa it was to much i think overall it was a plesent stay

Kwang L.
Singapore
January 21, 2013
good hotel
Clean, nice front desk staffs
Very glad that I chose this hotel. good Customer Service that helped me with extending my stay.

umar Z.
Maldives
January 20, 2013
Great location and good service
bath room
it was one of the best hotels i stayed in bangkok. i like the quality of the service and love the food there.

Jason H.
United States
January 17, 2013
Fantastic
Service, Location, Comfy Beds
I have been travelling throughout Asia for the past 10 years, and I can honestly say that this is one of the best hotels I've ever stayed. The minute you walk in the door you're treated with smiles and wais from all the hotel staff. The lobby is huge. Welcome drink in the bar while they checked us in and brought our bags to the room. The rooms are lovely with grand views. They are very new with all the modern amenities. I had a suit dry cleaned and it was done within a few hours. Location is very good - a few minutes walk from Victory Monument bts. They have a free shuttle service until 10pm. The pool is gorgeous. There are lots of little touches like subtle music as you're waiting for the elevator and lots of little soaps and bath salt in the bathroom. Highly recommended.

Nat J.
Australia
January 16, 2013
Fantastic design hotel
Very good service
My friend who was a chef at this hotel refer me to stay here. He said its a good location, good service, and have a few nice restaurants and bar inside. The foods seems kinda pricy but overall stay were satisfaction. The duty free shops are also handy!

Pak Y.
China
January 16, 2013
Convenience location but the rooms looks a bit old
Convenience location, nearby the BTS station and station of airport train too
Overall the hotel is fine, excellent location. However, the hotel room looks a bit old and needs renovation.

BEILIN M.
China
January 16, 2013
It is very nice!
Room is big,service is nice!
i and my friend check in on 11th jan, a worker service for us,give us a cup of orange juice. waitting for 5mins, give us room card and wifi password.we come in the room,we are surprise!the room is very big ,by the way.toilet is very nice. in the room,we had given some fruit,for example,apple、orange、pare!

Flora W.
Canada
January 15, 2013
good decaration,
good and modern decaration, clean.
I like this hotel, good and modern decaration. But only because of the area always have so many cars.