arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3316 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3316 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1

9.7 BEILIN M.
China
January 16, 2013
It is very nice!
Room is big,service is nice!
i and my friend check in on 11th jan, a worker service for us,give us a cup of orange juice. waitting for 5mins, give us room card and wifi password.we come in the room,we are surprise!the room is very big ,by the way.toilet is very nice. in the room,we had given some fruit,for example,apple、orange、pare!

9.3 Flora W.
Canada
January 15, 2013
good decaration,
good and modern decaration, clean.
I like this hotel, good and modern decaration. But only because of the area always have so many cars.

9.3 Han L.
Taiwan
January 15, 2013
lovely hotel with great location
vip treatment from the staffs
Executive lounge has space for improvement in their snack department, room service was very good

9.3 HSIN-YI L.
Taiwan
January 15, 2013
Great facilities and nice location
Clean, convenient and comfortable
The room is clean and comfortable. Besides, the hotel held the new year's eve party on 31st Dec. It was nice and sweet!!

2 han G.
China
January 14, 2013
Great location but small rooms
good design of hotel
easy to go the the kingpower shopping center.but if you want go the other place, taxi is not easy to call. many guest is waitting for the taxi. and if you want take the airbus you also need to take the DUDU to the station frist.

8 Richard S.
United Kingdom
January 14, 2013
Great, international standard hotel
Nice pool
Arrived on new years eve, greeted with a welcome drink. Easy access to the BTS, good room although the shower turned itself on in the middle of the night! Particularly enjoyed doing some lengths in the rooftop pool as the sun went down.

8 Soon K.
Singapore
January 13, 2013
Good value for money
Well-kept rooms, good service
generally good service and well-kept rooms except that air-con does not appear to work very well. hotel provides a convenient shuttle to the nearby btw station.

7.3 Andrew R.
Canada
January 12, 2013
Nice hotel in a great location for shopping
Close to duty free shopping and mall - great pool
This is a 5 star hotel that is nice but my room was showing so wear and tear. Rooms are a modern design and the beds are very comfortable. TV is good. The showers are good, with good pressure and temp. The pool is wonderful and huge. The location of the hotel is great and you can get anywhere from here easily (well, traffic allowing, of course). There is duty free shopping in the mall next door and there is a Thai mall just down the street on the corner with great food and prices.

8.3 Chen A.
China
January 12, 2013
good location with small swimming pool
god location
the reception and shuttle bus drvivers were nice, ready to help. good location bothe for shopping & visiting. howevr, the bed is not very comfortable, maybe the bed needs to be renewed.

7.3 Moana W.
New Zealand
January 11, 2013
Very modern and busy hotel
Modern rooms and facilities, good restaurant
We found this hotel to meet our needs during our stay. The breakfast was great as was the gym. We noticed that we did not have some of the extras that the rest of our party received (we were a family of 10) - newspapers, bathroom scales, discount vouchers - ours were 10% while others recieved 20% and then equivalent money vouchers to use. Could not figure out how it was decided who got what. Had to catch the tuktuk to the sky train or walk. This was OK