arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3330 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3330 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1

robin W.
Indonesia
November 27, 2012
very nice service
nice hospitality and compensation
there,s some trouble with check in. the hotel was already full eventhough we already confirmed booking using agoda. but they transfered us to sofitel luxury hotel. nice hospitality!!

Sergiusz S.
Poland
November 26, 2012
Upper class business hotel
Thai restaurant absolutely great, first class spa complex
Thai restaurant absolutely great, first class spa complex. other features are typical (good) for this class hotels.

pattaraporn C.
Thailand
November 24, 2012
Great location and lovely staff services
Safety of hotel and services of tuktuk
As the hotel nearby BTS Victory monument station, there is tuktuk for guest from BTS to hotel, that is good. Easy for going out. Nice room, clean and feel safe.

olan B.
Thailand
November 24, 2012
Good service
Very clean room
Excellent service i like the room very much in modern style . Near the transportaion example BTS

Keong L.
Singapore
November 23, 2012
nice lobby and clean and modern
excellent executive lounge service
Good value for money hotel , strongly recommend executive room as the price is value for $$$. easy tukup that takes you 5 mins to nearest BTS at victory monument . Quiet and nice breakfast with big lobby space

Charles B.
United States
November 23, 2012
Not worth the money
Big and beautiful and expensive
We dressed casual and felt out of place, the rooms were okay, not great, requested non-smoking got smoking, and the resturants were so teribly over priced we did not eat in the hotel. You are forced to use the hotel suttle or walk a block to get anywhere.

Adnan H.
United Arab Emirates
November 21, 2012
nice hotel and good service
the staff are very friendly
very clean hotel and friendly staff welcoming you with smile . the food was very good and the services was exelent .

Xiang M.
China
November 19, 2012
great hotel great location great room
very close to Victory Monument station
great hotel as expected. everything is nice and smooth. delicious breakfast, walking distance to victory monument bts station, easy to tansfer between hotel and siam, chit lom and asok areas.

Jiaw L.
Malaysia
November 14, 2012
Brand new hotel & very good service
Bran new hotel, design good & convinience with duty free shopping mall
This is a bran new hotel & yet it is so convinience for me for shopping as king power shopping mall just next door. Wifi & good customer service provided, good for business traveller.

Dairin F.
Ireland
November 13, 2012
Great hotel, lovely staff
Great pool, amazing spa, friendly staff.
This is our second time to stay here. It was just as good this time as last time. We enjoyed the happy hour for four nights and invited guests to join us there on two of the night (we paid for them). The spa offered 40% discount on massage for guests. massage was wonderful. Staff go out of their way to help you. Love this hotel