arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3316 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3316 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1

10 Shaul M.
Israel
November 02, 2012
Grate Location, it was our's best hotel in bangkok
The Atmosphere was pleasant & relaxing , High luxurious, The food was very varied & abundance
we were in a superior room and there was no balcony so you cant open a window and take a breath and i fill aliitle bit strangled. i couldnt control the air condition it was constant tempreture of 23 degrees, even when i turned the button to 20 or 22

9 Wong K.
Hong Kong
November 01, 2012
Valuable Hotel in Bangkok!
Good Location, great breakfast
This hotel is next to Siam, and there are Tuk Tuk to BTS station. The breakfast is very good and the room is great, clean and big. I highly recommend stay there if you want to have a relax holiday in Bangkok,

8.7 Ron K.
Singapore
October 31, 2012
Favorite Hotel in BKK
Good location, away from the jams of Sukhumvit
Arrival: Check in was quick and done with a nice touch. Welcome drinks given. Rooms: Rooms are very bright with nice views of the pool. Bathroom is clean and spacious.

9.7 mohammad H.
Jordan
October 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and excellent service
Clean, nice location, high level of security
It was really nice and comfortable. Service representing the five stars hotel The rates were very competive compering with the available features in terms of cleaness, Security, and quality of the food

9.7 Trisno W.
Indonesia
October 30, 2012
incredible hotel room & service
breakfast, free wifi, free tuk-tuk to bts, pool
it was my very first time to bangkok. went to hotel by airport rail link phaya thai which is very near to it, but i found that we need to walk about 10min distance with no sign where to go, but the hotel can be seen from the rail station, so i just follow it from far. finally reach there with full of sweat, but the concierge was very helpful to carry all my luggages, check in was very simple and fast, and also check out was hassle free as well. breakfast always incredible and fresh, room is nice and big enough for 2 of us. during my stay i was very satisfied with it, and will come back definitely. free wifi at hotel and free tuk-tuk service to bts is really really useful. tips: duty free shop at hotel has exactly same price with the airport duty free, so to my opinion better buy direct at the airport.

9.3 Chotip G.
Thailand
October 25, 2012
nice place
nice place,nice service, clean...delicious food
My boyfriend and I were enjoyable staying here the Pullmn Bangkok King Power Hotel..Everything here is perfect..The service so nice...nice bed room ...very comortable...its so close the BTS that very easy for us to go any where...such as MBK...Saim...Villa market..etc...and also clos the main street..just walk a few mins The food here is so delicious too!

8.3 Karen C.
Canada
October 24, 2012
Great location
Good location and friendly service
the location was good with walkable distance to the subway and to nearby restaurants, food stalls, local shopping centers, convenience stores and markets. i enjoyed the tuk tuk service as it was very convenient and i got to take advantage of bangkok's tuk tuk experience. the hotel lobby was very spacious with great air condition except that the hallways to the room were not air conditioned. it's no biggy as this saves energy but i wanted to make a note of this. the staff were very friendly, helpful and attentive for the most part, except for the hostess at the buffet restaurant. i found the breakfast buffet a bit expensive ($600 baht/person), but the quality was good with lots of variety. the room size were average. the washroom was very spacious - included both shower and a tub. the slidable door design that separates the washroom and the bedroom was very unique and interesting, but it seemed more suitable for a couple as i was there with family.

9 Raywat I.
Thailand
October 24, 2012
Great executive lounge, with service-minded staff
Executive rooms with exclusive lounge
Checked in the executive room, and the services that come with it carry great value of money

8.7 SOOK K.
Malaysia
October 23, 2012
nice bathroom
friendly staffs
nice hotel with nice bathroom. will return to the same hotel when there is another bangkok trip for me

9.3 Dmytro K.
Ukraine
October 23, 2012
Great well-located hotel for short stay
Rooms, coziness, location, service
Great hotel for a short stay in Bangkok - good connection to every tourist attraction. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the rooms are clean. Just next to the King Power duty free mall. Great authentic cafes just around the block. One should also visit the swimming pool. Should also be great for business trips.