arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3329 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3329 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1

YAT I.
Hong Kong
November 07, 2012
good environment but remote
we saw a frog and centipede in the toilet but overall is sweet and nice Its very relaxing better to have breakfast in my room anyway the breakfast is full.

Workpoint P.
Thailand
November 06, 2012
ขนาดใหญ่
ครบ
เดินทางสะดวก อยู่ใจกลางเมือง มีห้างสรรพสินค้า แต่หากคิดว่าอยากพักผ่อนจะพบกับความวุ่นวายใจกลางเมืองมากกว่า

Lloyd L.
Philippines
November 05, 2012
Nice hotel and Location
Food and location
Hotel was nice but I dislike the super strict of the hotel about the room occupancy and cannot take explanations. Counter should be more fluent in english i think.

Margaret A.
Singapore
November 05, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service and good location
Very good sleep and bathroom quality
Very well furnished, clean and class hotel. Hotel is in very good condition for all amenities. Worth mentioning is the hotel has very comfortable bed. Staff are very attentive to needs. The hotel is 5 mins away from victory monument station. It is very convenient. there are plenty of food around the hotel as well as convenience store. Food in the hotel is a tad expensive though

Debra G.
United States
November 04, 2012
I loved this place!
Beautiful hotel, clean rooms, nice staff
The first thing I liked about the place-- walking into it, it was clean, classy, and had a good setting. The staff offers you a drink while you wait for your room, and they are very kind without being pushy throughout your stay. The room itself was very clean and was a great place to come back to after a day out in the city. The area of the hotel is nice- it's close to the BTS metro (free tuk tuk service to the BTS), and there are quite a few restaurants nearby that are within walking distance. My only "con" for Pullman was their lack of room service. No room service menu, but there are restaurants and a bar downstairs. If I came back to Bangkok, I would go back to this hotel. It was a great value!!

Shaul M.
Israel
November 02, 2012
Grate Location, it was our's best hotel in bangkok
The Atmosphere was pleasant & relaxing , High luxurious, The food was very varied & abundance
we were in a superior room and there was no balcony so you cant open a window and take a breath and i fill aliitle bit strangled. i couldnt control the air condition it was constant tempreture of 23 degrees, even when i turned the button to 20 or 22

Wong K.
Hong Kong
November 01, 2012
Valuable Hotel in Bangkok!
Good Location, great breakfast
This hotel is next to Siam, and there are Tuk Tuk to BTS station. The breakfast is very good and the room is great, clean and big. I highly recommend stay there if you want to have a relax holiday in Bangkok,

Ron K.
Singapore
October 31, 2012
Favorite Hotel in BKK
Good location, away from the jams of Sukhumvit
Arrival: Check in was quick and done with a nice touch. Welcome drinks given. Rooms: Rooms are very bright with nice views of the pool. Bathroom is clean and spacious.

mohammad H.
Jordan
October 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and excellent service
Clean, nice location, high level of security
It was really nice and comfortable. Service representing the five stars hotel The rates were very competive compering with the available features in terms of cleaness, Security, and quality of the food

Trisno W.
Indonesia
October 30, 2012
incredible hotel room & service
breakfast, free wifi, free tuk-tuk to bts, pool
it was my very first time to bangkok. went to hotel by airport rail link phaya thai which is very near to it, but i found that we need to walk about 10min distance with no sign where to go, but the hotel can be seen from the rail station, so i just follow it from far. finally reach there with full of sweat, but the concierge was very helpful to carry all my luggages, check in was very simple and fast, and also check out was hassle free as well. breakfast always incredible and fresh, room is nice and big enough for 2 of us. during my stay i was very satisfied with it, and will come back definitely. free wifi at hotel and free tuk-tuk service to bts is really really useful. tips: duty free shop at hotel has exactly same price with the airport duty free, so to my opinion better buy direct at the airport.