arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3317 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3317 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1

3.3 Mark C.
United Kingdom
April 26, 2012
Not good
the flowers
Not a happy stay room was small cosy a lot and dirty

9.7 Yong W.
Singapore
April 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good service, clean room
a modern city of exuberant energy and eclectic style. pullman bangkok king power, the city’s upscale hotel, adds warmth to urban living space with service that epitomises the best of asian hospitality. the enviable location offers easy access to all major parts of the city via the bts sky train and expressway.

9.7 Daniel B.
New Zealand
April 21, 2012
True 5 star hotel!
Great pool, helpful staff & awesome Breakfast buffet!
If your after a great hotel that delivers on everything you see on the Agoda site then look no further... Pullman is it. The rooms/hotel has everything a 5 star hotel should have, the hotel staff are always helpful and greet you with a smile. Location is about a 10min trip on the Sky Train from the Siam shopping district where you will find the MBK Mall a must if your looking for anything! Pullman truly is a great hotel and I would stay again without hesitation!

8.3 Margaret C.
United Kingdom
April 21, 2012
Great hotel near airport trainline line
Pool, bars, excellent rooms
This hotel was designed in the usual international style with very clean lines and all mod cons. The rooms are excellent and make maximum use of what is actually a smallish space. The bathroom was excellent and the pool is a fabulous asset. However when we arrived after a long trip at about 10pm we were met with a frosty and rude group of three reception staff. Not really a critique against the hotel but they need to understand that guests need a warm welcome at any time of day.

9 Wanshun K.
Singapore
April 20, 2012
love hotel and service with a smile
clean and comfortable beds, good,prompt and reliable service staff, good breakfast spread
We had arrived just after midnight and greeted with a warm smile. Room reservations had been made prior and this was promptly arranged by the reception staff. we were shown to our Non smoking room within 15 mins. alas, the non smoking room was drenched in ciggarete smoke (i presume left over from the previous non smoking occupant). nonetheless, reception was called once again and they returned to inspect and already had prepared another adjacent room for us. this was resolved fairly promptly. the rest of our 5 night stay there remained largely uneventful (which is a good thing).

8.7 CHEUNG K.
Hong Kong
April 19, 2012
a very good hotel
Clean,big room,good service
a very good hotel. but the wifi is too slow at the room~

7 LAU B.
Hong Kong
April 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
nice hotel
nice hotel, convinient, big and nice swimming pool, nice breakfast , nice staff and room

10 Phoun L.
Belgium
April 14, 2012
New, design, clean and modern hotels and nice pool
Great hotel with nice pool and very modern and design
Great gym with modern machines, great service, secure, great staffs and very clean

8 KahTat L.
Singapore
April 13, 2012
Big rooms in quiet environment
big, clean and modern room
been to this hotel a few times. It has got good service, big, modern and clean rooms the only complain i have is that the speed of the wireless connection to laptops is slow. It was frustrating to even get to gmail.com. I made a separate feedback to the hotel over this and i hope it can be improved the next time when i am going there again

8 Yuen C.
Hong Kong
April 13, 2012
Good Hotel
good swimming pool
the location is good, near a king power shopping center and also another shopping center close to the hotel, there are some restuarants and massage near the hotel. penty of choices, open till mid-night. if you can't get sleep that early can walk around. also there is tuk tuk service from the shopping center to the hote. the swimming pool is very good, and we have order a mango sticky rice there. good taste! must try the mango sticky rice there and the price is very resonable.