Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3338 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3338 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Bee L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Good business hotel
Good location and swimming pool
i stayed here for 4 nights and happy with it. its 7 minutes walk to the bts station and there is a free tuk-tuk to bring you there if don't feel like walking, especially when the weather is hot. i like the swimming pool as it is big and not too many people. plenty of benches for sun tanning too.
Reviewed May 04, 2012

Mok L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Im loving it!
Nicely decorated, Helpful Staff, Good Location!!!
It was a very wonderful vacation. Hotel was clean, comfortable and relaxing! Breakfast and live band were excellemt! Tho it is not located in Siam, it is very close to the train station. We prefer walking there rather than talking the suttle provided by the hotel (coz we were faster). We'd definitely come back again!!
Reviewed May 03, 2012

Fan C. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Super nice hotel
Interier, art deco, service, location
Great service, nice rooms, variety choice of breafast, very elegant inside, good price, worth each penny
Reviewed May 03, 2012

Somsamorn T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Nice Hotel at convenient location
convenient location at only 3 bts stops from siam paragon, easy access to key expressways
apart from the well kept five stars facilities, location is a big plus for this property. it is just minutes to the victory monument, which is itself 3 bts stops from siam paragon.
Reviewed May 03, 2012

Cong W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Modern and comfortable
Nice and clean room, convenient location
The hotel is quite new and everything is being maintained well. We stayed in a superior king room with pool view. The room was clean and with comfortable and modern decorations. Hotel staff were quite friendly and helpful as well, but considering that this is a five star hotel with many foreign guests, I do think that some of them may need to improve their English a little bit. Cold drinks are not available during dinner buffets, be prepared to pay some extra. The foods are pretty decent and the price was reasonable too.
Reviewed May 03, 2012

Ng L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Efficient check in
Early check in was done in a jiffy
Good value for money as room was spacious. Staff were all very attentive to our needs but the air con could have been set much cooler. Overall a good place and central to everything without being smack in the busy street.
Reviewed April 30, 2012

Eric S. from France
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2012
Best value for money in the category
Hotel design and brand new rooms
amazing hotel with very professional staff. the rates are very competitive (one of the best value for money in the 4/5 stars category in my opinion. room was well decorated and quite large. can feel a little impersonal as the hotel is very big. would recommend it for both business and leisure. the hotel has a nice outdoor swimming pool. very convenient with shops nearby.
Reviewed April 29, 2012

Peter W. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2012
Excellent Hotel
Good facilities for both leisure and business
the rooms are of a good size, comfortable, modern and clean. the staff very caring and helpful. good choice of restaurants and bars, plus an oasis of a pool area, with a good fitness centre within the complex. bangkok’s traffic is not the easiest, so locating a hotel with a short distance of your office is a must. i am lucky to have this one close by.
Reviewed April 29, 2012

Nitiphol N. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2012
Business and convenience hotel
Quiet clean
It a quiet hotel. Clean in room and another area of hotel. They have small bus for client to go to century department. They have large swimmimg pool. Room was very quiet and had wifi inroom. I can do my job very convenient.
Reviewed April 27, 2012

Yee T. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2012
good quality with reasonable price
clean, tidy, full amenities, good hospitality
with a price one third to half of that in five star hotels, this hotel offers more than expected. Apart from clean and tidy room, amenities are adequate esp with wifi at room and lobby, though the reception may be out of range sometimes at my room, but connection speed is great. most of the staff are very nice and helpful. location is not that close to city center, but just 10min driving distance and it was not difficult to get a taxi from hotels to anywhere at all; transportation fee is cheap too. this hotel is definitely worth staying, especially for travelers with tight budget.
Reviewed April 26, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: