arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3329 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3329 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Eric S.
France
April 29, 2012
Best value for money in the category
Hotel design and brand new rooms
amazing hotel with very professional staff. the rates are very competitive (one of the best value for money in the 4/5 stars category in my opinion. room was well decorated and quite large. can feel a little impersonal as the hotel is very big. would recommend it for both business and leisure. the hotel has a nice outdoor swimming pool. very convenient with shops nearby.

Peter W.
United Kingdom
April 29, 2012
Excellent Hotel
Good facilities for both leisure and business
the rooms are of a good size, comfortable, modern and clean. the staff very caring and helpful. good choice of restaurants and bars, plus an oasis of a pool area, with a good fitness centre within the complex. bangkok’s traffic is not the easiest, so locating a hotel with a short distance of your office is a must. i am lucky to have this one close by.

Nitiphol N.
Thailand
April 27, 2012
Business and convenience hotel
Quiet clean
It a quiet hotel. Clean in room and another area of hotel. They have small bus for client to go to century department. They have large swimmimg pool. Room was very quiet and had wifi inroom. I can do my job very convenient.

Yee T.
Hong Kong
April 26, 2012
good quality with reasonable price
clean, tidy, full amenities, good hospitality
with a price one third to half of that in five star hotels, this hotel offers more than expected. Apart from clean and tidy room, amenities are adequate esp with wifi at room and lobby, though the reception may be out of range sometimes at my room, but connection speed is great. most of the staff are very nice and helpful. location is not that close to city center, but just 10min driving distance and it was not difficult to get a taxi from hotels to anywhere at all; transportation fee is cheap too. this hotel is definitely worth staying, especially for travelers with tight budget.

Sudarat A.
Thailand
April 26, 2012
Nice and friendly.
Customer service from the doormen and maid service.
Room was well kept and the customer service was good. The worst thing was that it was abit too expensive for a Thailand hotel.

Mark C.
United Kingdom
April 26, 2012
Not good
the flowers
Not a happy stay room was small cosy a lot and dirty

Yong W.
Singapore
April 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good service, clean room
a modern city of exuberant energy and eclectic style. pullman bangkok king power, the city’s upscale hotel, adds warmth to urban living space with service that epitomises the best of asian hospitality. the enviable location offers easy access to all major parts of the city via the bts sky train and expressway.

Daniel B.
New Zealand
April 21, 2012
True 5 star hotel!
Great pool, helpful staff & awesome Breakfast buffet!
If your after a great hotel that delivers on everything you see on the Agoda site then look no further... Pullman is it. The rooms/hotel has everything a 5 star hotel should have, the hotel staff are always helpful and greet you with a smile. Location is about a 10min trip on the Sky Train from the Siam shopping district where you will find the MBK Mall a must if your looking for anything! Pullman truly is a great hotel and I would stay again without hesitation!

Margaret C.
United Kingdom
April 21, 2012
Great hotel near airport trainline line
Pool, bars, excellent rooms
This hotel was designed in the usual international style with very clean lines and all mod cons. The rooms are excellent and make maximum use of what is actually a smallish space. The bathroom was excellent and the pool is a fabulous asset. However when we arrived after a long trip at about 10pm we were met with a frosty and rude group of three reception staff. Not really a critique against the hotel but they need to understand that guests need a warm welcome at any time of day.

Wanshun K.
Singapore
April 20, 2012
love hotel and service with a smile
clean and comfortable beds, good,prompt and reliable service staff, good breakfast spread
We had arrived just after midnight and greeted with a warm smile. Room reservations had been made prior and this was promptly arranged by the reception staff. we were shown to our Non smoking room within 15 mins. alas, the non smoking room was drenched in ciggarete smoke (i presume left over from the previous non smoking occupant). nonetheless, reception was called once again and they returned to inspect and already had prepared another adjacent room for us. this was resolved fairly promptly. the rest of our 5 night stay there remained largely uneventful (which is a good thing).