Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1829 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1829 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Juhyoung S.
South Korea
May 19, 2015
I'm very Happy with this hotel.
I'm very Happy with this hotel.
I'm very Happy with this hotel. I'm very Happy with this hotel. I'm very Happy with this hotel.

khem P.
Nepal
May 16, 2015
good hotel evreg stander
yes Belfast and staff location good

Gnai S.
Sri Lanka
May 14, 2015
I love the hotel but my last visit was not great
Tuktuk, breakfast & pool
I paid for a suite, that had another guests' name on the welcome screen. It might not be a big deal, but for me, these small details make a huge difference. I thought that if I booked a 1 bed room suite, that i would have gotten better service. The service was good but not as great as my first time. The housekeeper and room service staff were amazing. The tuktuk at one point was not sent for me when i called for it, i waited for about 40 mins as it wasnt easy to get a taxi too. Its ok, i still love this hotel but they need to bring that magic back pls

Tariq A.
United Arab Emirates
May 11, 2015
Spacious and Clean suites. fair value for money.
Spacious suites. Welcoming staff. Good hygien.
Comfortable. Calm. Clean. Welcoming staff. Value for money.

Denis C.
Italy
May 11, 2015
great stay!
Cozy, well located, friendly staff
Get a one bedroom suite with breakfast, great value for the money. Staff is helpful and friendly, location is good (bit far from skytrain but hotel provides a free ride to Nana Bts station), nearby clubs and restaurants but away from the night buzz. Breakfast is good and with a wide food choice; great spa service and rooftop swimming pool and jacuzzi, fitness center also very clean.

Maruf R.
Australia
May 06, 2015
Best value 5 star in sukhumvit
Spacious rooms, clean, modern design
Lovely as always. No complaints

Yim W.
Hong Kong
May 04, 2015
It's an overrated hotel
Tuk Tuk for transportation / Near to night life / Hotel staff are friendly
Its totally overrated. Its services and facilities are like those 3-star hotels offer. It's faraway from the BTS(Nana)station. It takes about 15 minutes walk from the hotel. The handle of the bathroom was broken and the toilet was stuck. We requested a change of room. They were reluctant at first but afterwards they gave in. The room was so dark (not enough lighting). The bath robes weren't changed every day. Worse still there were fleas in the bed. My thighs were bitten for two nights. Water leaked from the cubicle. To sum up it is not up to standard at all.

Cheryl T.
New Zealand
May 04, 2015
Excellent rooms- large and comfortable
Room size, comfort, price
The rooms are excellent. Very large with great amenities and a huge bathroom. The lobby is not as inviting as it could be and service can be sporadic or slow at reception. The location is fairly good with a tuk tuk service to the BTS and a quick walk to bars on Soi 11, but getting back from the BTS is a hike. Make sure you get a card for the hotel, as without a card it can be hard to give directions for a taxi.

Kamal S.
Kenya
May 04, 2015
Smile
The staff, location, and rooms

Rajiv P.
India
April 27, 2015
Not a Five-start for sure, but pretty good!
Location, Spacious Rooms
Pros: - Good Location - Nice Staff - Free Hotel Rickshaw (Tuk-Tuk) drop the BTS Cons - Bad Food (to be safe I ordered just a Club Sandwich and that was probably the worst I've ever had) General Feedback: Evening Traffic incase you have a flight. It can take as little as 45mins to even as high as 3 hrs from here! I nearly missed my flight! Thanks to the cab driver, he suggested I take the Rail Link from Makkasan Station! However, this isn't something the hotel can do much about so I'm just leaving it as general Feedback!