arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1811 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1811 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

10 jESSE R.
Singapore
January 27, 2014
love it as usual
location, comfortable, great service...
Oh wait, my AC didn't work...But I guess it didn't matter since BKK was 18degrees this trip.

9 Aftab K.
Bangladesh
January 20, 2014
excellent experience
location, value for money, clean
I was travelling with family, so as always i booked in Radisson Suites, this is close to bumrungrad hospital and also night market.. many restaurants and bars are within walking distance and so are many small shops. most of the top ranked shopping malls are short drive from this hotel. staffs can speak good english, and are very attentive. over all value for money.

5.7 Sam H.
Australia
January 14, 2014
ok stay
staff, restaurant, amenities
Ive stayed here a few times and found it fine, but a bit too pricey for what it is

8.7 LEE H.
Malaysia
January 10, 2014
comfortable, quiet, and friendly staff
big room size, shuttle services to nearby skytrain and shopping center, helpful staff
overall i having nice experience of this hotel, especially very friendly staff and fast action service. 1 thing to highlight about the bad is some of their equipment in bathroom was spoil and can find some careless thing on towels that cleaner did. was quite impressive the high technology system provided but still have more space to improve on the system

8.7 LEE H.
Malaysia
January 10, 2014
comfortable, quiet, and friendly staff
big room size, shuttle services to nearby skytrain and shopping center, helpful staff
overall i having nice experience of this hotel, especially very friendly staff and fast action service. 1 thing to highlight about the bad is some of their equipment in bathroom was spoil and can find some careless thing on towels that cleaner did. was quite impressive the high technology system provided but still have more space to improve on the system

8.3 LEE H.
Malaysia
January 10, 2014
comfortable, quiet, and friendly staff
big room size, shuttle services to nearby skytrain and shopping center, helpful staff
overall i having nice experience of this hotel, especially very friendly staff and fast action service. 1 thing to highlight about the bad is some of their equipment in bathroom was spoil and can find some careless thing on towels that cleaner did. was quite impressive the high technology system provided but still have more space to improve on the system

7.7 Michael M.
Hong Kong
January 05, 2014
Great stay
Huge rooms, reasonable prices and friendly staff

4.7 Joakim K.
Denmark
January 05, 2014
Ok hotel but too expensive!
Staff, Shuttle service
I stayed in the Radission for 2 nights and had an OK experrience. I booked a Studio Deluxe but it was not avaialble so they gave me A superior room instead and offered me breakfast and late check out. When i stayed in the room the afternoon i had to check out they called me and said i had to leave as they have forgotten what they upgraded me with.Otherwise the staff was friendly. The Aircondition in the entire hotel is for my taste way too cold and the hotel is located on a side alley about 10 minutes walk on small streets from Sukhumvit. There a often motorcycle taxis in the area but if you don't fancy these i would suggest a hotel closer to the main road Sukhumvit as the walk is lng and the streets are not made for pedestrians.

8.3 Neil M.
United Kingdom
January 04, 2014
A comfortable short stay in a value hotel
Location, price, comfort
Just needed a 1 night stay at a good price in a location near nightlife and restaurants and this hotel served that purpose

7.3 GUNAWAN C.
Indonesia
December 30, 2013
nice hotel..friendly staff
nice large room
Nice hotel with large rooms And friendly staffs but the location is not too close to nana bts...maybe around 5-10 minutes