Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1828 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1828 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Jamie D. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great room, unfortunately the room had cockroaches
Staff, pool, room.
Stay was fine, room was very nice and staff were great, the place was let down however by having cockroaches in the bedroom. Woke up on the first night and found 3 running across the floor. Sort it out.
Reviewed March 02, 2014

Ausra C. from Lithuania
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2014
quite good, but next time we will choose smth else
young and friendly staff, good location
we stayed there for only one night. The worst thing- rooms are not clean enough, especially bathrooms. Strange- they charge a fee for a city map. But location is good, in the center of the city. Also many thanks to a helpfull and friendly staff.
Reviewed March 01, 2014

Chris P. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Great Location and roof top Pool and great room
Location, Rooftop Pool, Breakfast
Great Hotel and will stay here again. The roof top pool is really nice with good bar service and pizza beer specials. The breakfast buffet is the best I had in all the hotels this trip and was something to look forward to. The location is close to many spas, places to eat, street shopping and lots of nightlife options.
Reviewed March 01, 2014

Taryn T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Average
Nice environment, comfortable bed, great pool area.
The first thing I have notice about this hotel is it's location, it's located in a back alleyway. About 10mons walking distance from NANA BRS station,30 min from Sukhumvit MRT station. The Room it self is very clean, and comfortable. However the walls are thinner than expected, I can almost hear the room next to me. Wifi signal is really bad in my room, I've reported the problem to front desk, they did tell me they are going to send a technician up and have a look, but not much happened. On the website it said yes to free airport shuttle, however no such services is offered in the actual hotel. The do have free shuttle which will take you to the station near by. However you do have to wait for a very very long time for it. I have waited my for 45mins. It's hardly worth it.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Wai C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good Service and Nice Room
Nice Room, Friendly Staff and Free Tuk Tuk
Great! Room was in good condition. Staffs were friendly and accommodating to our requests.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

roman C. from Switzerland
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
superb,food,service
bed is just to big,food and the open rooftop swimingpool with a cold drinks
we were group of 18 people with 5 child,was just great,service and very friendly stuff, its very good hotel for the price,5 star level.recomended highly
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Michelle N. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Very comfortable
Cleanliness, excellent comfortable bed, great location
Very friendly staff and a lovely room made this a very comfortable stay for us.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Nicholas W. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Clean efficiant staff
Location, staff, room
This was a business trip for me so the hotel was conveniantly located to where I needed to be. Staff were polite friendly and efficiant. Room was pleasant and relaxing. Food was of a good standard and the were always helpful in organising my transport everyday. Would be happy to stay here again on my next trip.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Lee W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Absolutely faultless
Room size, Room quality, Ammenities
Got a great deal on Agoda for a really good suite in a fantastic hotel. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Weng H. from Portugal
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
This hotel is very comfortable
1. It has tuk tuk service to the BTS station 2. The staff are efficient 3. near donwntown
I felt comfortable when I was staying in Radisson, it is near the downtown and it 's good that it provides TUK TUK service to the BTS station. Near the hotel, there are many bars.
Reviewed February 09, 2014