arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1812 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1812 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

TAE K.
South Korea
October 22, 2013
Very pleasant, clean and close to main streets
Room is spacy, clean quiet. No lousy people making noise around.

Shoeb K.
Australia
October 19, 2013
Good and pleasant
Staff friendly, clean room & toilet, worth the money
I enjoyed the stay at Radisson. Travelling from Australia to Bangkok is always a concern on accommodation. In this instance, it was worth the $83per/night. Nice room, toilet works properly, TV, Safe, AC, Room service were excellent. It is similar standards to Australian Tourism & Accommodation. Only thing that was a concern was the location. A bit of walk to BTS 20mins. And when it rains street gets flooded. Overall I still would stay again.

Meng K.
Malaysia
October 14, 2013
Checked in and got a wonderful surprise!
Location, excellent CLEAN rooms and pricing.
I originally booked my usual Studio Deluxe room to stay in but upon checking in the staff upgraded me to their One Bedroom suite. It was a fantastic upgrade. I really had way too much space with a separate kitchen, work area and dining/living room. Highly recommend this hotel for its value for money. Location: This hotel was ideally located about 250-300 meters down Soi 13, off Sukhumvit Rd. It is walking distance to Nana station(and if walking isn't your thing, they have a hotel tuk-tuk available to drop you around the nearby areas. you don't have to but you should tip the driver 30 Baht or so). The surrounding area has ample bars and clubs on the neighboring Soi 11 and fantastic tailors along the main road as well. Soi 13 is also not a dead end road and is connected to adjacent streets. So your taxi drivers can use the adjoining roads to avoid the mad Sukhumvit traffic at night. Taking the back roads you should be able to head in multiple directions to access quick routes to the airport or other trendy areas like the bars at Thonglor.

Samson S.
Malaysia
October 14, 2013
Cheap hotel but location not as good as described
Price rooms and good staff
The hotel was good, boutique style, and reasonably priced for being at soi 13 area. the location not as good... too far to walk to anywhere nearby and when it rains, the roads flood, adn the stench from the sewerage... yucks !!

Mark F.
China
October 14, 2013
Disappointing stay
Large room, near to shopping area and restaurants
The room I had faces a construction and it's really too close for comfort. The room looks surprising worn out despite being a relatively new hotel. The hotel is located at Sot 13 and it was flooded after a short downpour. The water did not subside till the next day. Breakfast is relatively good but pricey. There's a tuk tuk to take you to Nana BTS but getting to and fro on foot wasn't pleasant as Soi 13 is narrow and without footpath. Traffic can be heavy at times. There are certainly better options available in Bangkok for around the price range that Radisson charges.

Andrew M.
United Kingdom
October 10, 2013
Amazing stay & the most friendly staff
Size of the room, friendly staff & food
Great stay. At first there was an issue with our room and we had to move hotels. At first I was a bit annoyed but the staff more than made up for it. They moved us to another 5 star hotel and then upgraded our room for our return stay. The size of the room was great. Free breakfast was also included for both our nights. The hotel staff were the most friendly I have experienced and I will definitely be recommending to friends.

Rothschild C.
Singapore
October 09, 2013
Excellent. Would definitely stay there again
Good food, nice rooms and friendly staff
Excellent. Will definitely consider staying at this hotel again in the near future.

ZHENG O.
Malaysia
October 08, 2013
Polite and great services of the staff .
Transport , services , comfortable
It iwas nice and the staff are actually great and polite.I really like the transport service which able to send me to BTS Nana Station for free(everyday)

john F.
United Kingdom
October 08, 2013
Great
food bed location

Robert J.
United States
October 08, 2013
Great Hotel for Business Trip
Location, Price, room
The hotel had a special rate during the time we stayed and was fantastic. Large, spacious rooms with huge nice bathroom. Free wi-fi. I would recommend requesting a room away from the construction. The hotel is about a 5 min. walk from Sukhumvit on Soi 11, and 5 min. from Soi 13 (great restaurants!), so if you don't mind the walk it's less hectic than being right on Sukhumvit.