Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1832 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1832 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Nilesh P. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
the stay as excellent - unfortutunately i was only
room size. big windows. nice staf
brilliant stay apart from the fact taht i was only there a few hours - next time would definitely book more days in at this lovely place.
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Nicola M. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice location, smart service, the room is nice and
Room, style, bath
Arrived late night, excellent service, nice room preparation, special bedsets and furniture. Enjoy your stay
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Davian S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good hotel, international brand.
Large room, comfortable bed and attentive staff
The stay was excellent. We were upgraded to a one-bedder suite which was even better than we expected. The hotel however, was not as close to the main Sukhumvit road as expected but was a walking distance away. They also provide shuttle service by way of tuktuk which was really cute and fun as well.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Seng W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Value for money
Comfortable and big room, cozy hotel
Great hotel and good location. I like the hotel since the price offer by agoda is reasonable if comparing the type of hotel and its facilities. The internet is OK.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Seng W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
This is a nice hotel where the room is clean.
Clean, Big and Comfortable
It is value for money considering the type of room, hotel and its location. I like this hotel.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Sean T. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
I had an overnight stay with my girlfriend
location, comfortable rooms and friendly staff
Very short but very enjoyable. The staff were very accommodating and the bed was very very comfortable.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Annagylych M. from Turkmenistan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
high value for low amount
comfort, cleanliness, minimarket
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Wing H. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
friendly n helpful staff
good location, different restaurants nearby, close to shopping area.
A lot of people would have said Radisson is a bit far from the BTS Station. To me, it's quite alright because it takes only 10 to 15 minutes walk. They provide Tuk Tuk service for hotel quest, which I think is considerate. Most of the staffs there were friendly and helpful. I had a pretty good stay there.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Eduardo O. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice hotel in Sukhumvit
Staff was very friendly and the hotel is well located in Sukhumvit also close to the skyline.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Romil T. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Free Tuk Tuk, close to shopping and public trans
Convenient shopping, restaurants, public transport
Nothing spectacular. Just one among many such hotels along Sukhumvit. May not stay there again since there is nothing different, might as well try other places. Nothing wrong, totally enjoyable, clean etc. Tuk Tuk rides being free is a very convenient aspect others may not have.
Reviewed September 27, 2013