arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6316 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6316 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Elsa F.
United States
April 25, 2014
Nice hotel with potential to be very good.
clean, modern design, friendly staff
This hotel has lots of potential, but there a still a few things to be worked out. Initially I was assigned to someone else's room (the card on the bed welcomed a Mr. XXX). Rooms were changed quickly and efficiently after I brought this to the attention of the front desk. The mini-bar in one of the rooms was empty, so we needed to alert the hotel to avoid being charged. The shower was difficult to control. t didn't seem to be securely fastened, so when the water was turned on, it sprayed in a different direction than expected. When these issues are resolved, I do think the hotel will be lovely, and I will give them another try. We had initially checked 3 rooms for 3 nights, but my daughter's flight from the US forced us to change plans and we ended up having only two rooms for one night, and one room for one night. I was charged for part of the cancellation (as stated when I reserved), but some of the money was refunded.

Graham S.
Australia
April 24, 2014
not too bad at all
good location good roof top bar and pool area
It is a comfortable hotel, nice and modern rooms with great bathroom facilities

John G.
Australia
April 24, 2014
Clean but a distance from the main road
clean and pleasant staff
Clean and friendly staff . The hotel is set back into a lane thats 5 mins just to get to the main road . Agoda says its about 5min to the bts its about 10-15 depending on how fast you walk in the heat ! . Apart from that the staff where friendly and clean rooms

Paula D.
Philippines
April 22, 2014
Nice room but a bit smelly
location, bed and bathroom
the room is actually nice but a bit smelly. as i read in other reviews that you will receive a complimentary ice cream once you checked in? We didn't receive that. The staff at the breakfast area are rude (mostly the girls). one girl staff raised her voice on me, coz i didn't hear her question about which way of cooking the egg i preferred. Their saving grace is only PAUL who i think is the only one who is attentive and helpful to us. I will not stay again at this place until they know how to treat their customers right!

Andrew D.
Australia
April 21, 2014
Good budget hotel
Nice juices for breakfast
Okay

jim A.
Sweden
April 20, 2014
Nice Room
Room staf poolbar
Very nice hotel

Justin K.
United Kingdom
April 20, 2014
Excellent
Unusual decor. Excellent service. Value for money
I always need a good bed when on business. This was one of the best in any price hotel I have stayed in. The staff are outstanding.

Maria T.
United Kingdom
April 19, 2014
Modern hotel with easy access to skytrain
Helpful staff, roof top bar/resturant, close to skytrain.
Enjoyable stay, hotel was clean and food was of a good standard, varied buffet breakfast. Staff very helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Ville K.
Finland
April 18, 2014
Lovely stay
Location, roof top pool and clean
We had a very nice stay in Galleria 10. The pool area in the roof was really nice, breakfast was good and rooms were clean and comfy. I would recommend this hotel to everybody.

Damian B.
South Africa
April 16, 2014
Great hotel, and great staff
Everything was aweosme
Thoroughly enjoyed and will return.