Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6364 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6364 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Christopher B.
United Kingdom
May 04, 2014
Lovely hotel in a great area with friendly staff
Close to shopping area Rooftop swimming pool Clean rooms

JOHN G.
United Kingdom
May 03, 2014
Comfortable, good value for money and clean
Breakfast, staff, rooms
Better than expected. Good value but recommend go through AGODO , as prices can vary if you just turn up.

Rosmarie G.
Switzerland
May 03, 2014
Great modern hotel
Roof top pool, breakfast, quietness
I must say, i apreciate the galeria10, modern 3 years old hotel, cosy room with coffee facilities, very quiete, except my room on 3rd floor had no view, only a wall. But fast free wifi, great breakfast ... And the roof top with a amazing view. Only the pool is very tidy and i love swimming ... But i would come again. Even my favourite aerea is pratunam! Easy to reach between askot and nana skytrain station!

Janice Z.
Singapore
May 03, 2014
Unpleasant stay
Cheap, nice breakfast
Hotel was located in a dark alley. And infested with mosquitos. I had to sleep under the blanket to prevent from them biting me. Breakfast was nice. Other than that I do not like the location at ALL!

Glenn L.
Australia
May 02, 2014
Excellent location
Location, modern hotel, close to sky train
Hotel was excellent, reception staff not to friendly

Sheila R.
Australia
May 02, 2014
Stay was ok the only problem one smoking room not
Location car park availability Nr to sky train and shops
It was a very ok hotel stayed before but had asked for non smoking but over booked big proem as room smelt awfull

Oddbjorn N.
Norway
May 01, 2014
Centrally located hotel in Sukhumvit
Location, rooftop pool, happy hour cocktails
Super

Manesh B.
India
May 01, 2014
Great Value
Buffet Breakfast, Large room & good stuff
It was good experience!

Roderick D.
Philippines
May 01, 2014
quiet, peaceful,
location, room,

Arijit S.
India
May 01, 2014
excellent
Room, Close to NANA bts station, Close to good street market
Very helpful.. we reached before check in time and they allowed us to check in which we really liked about them as many hotel don't allow that. They have drop service from hotel to main road however we never got driver for that service. other thing is ok.