Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6360 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6360 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Jason W.
Singapore
April 08, 2014
Easy stay. Comfortable room. Nice!
Comfy room. Quite good F&B. In the city.
I have a pleasant stay at the hotel.

Alan H.
Canada
April 08, 2014
Fantastic art deco hotell centrally located
art/deco, location and friendly staff
Very pleasant

peter R.
United Kingdom
April 06, 2014
consistent 4* hotel in Sukhumvit area
clean, price, location
A good hotel, a short walk from Sukhumvit Road. Can't fault it for the price, but it can be difficult to get taxis from there even with the help of reception

Hayden J.
Australia
April 06, 2014
Delightful boutique hotel in downtown Bangkok
Character, cost, rooftop bar
Great hotel - lots of character, great atmosphere, very quiet despite central location, close enough to BTS station, great room, very comfortable bed, fantastic for the price. Highlight was the rooftop bar/pool; low point was the slow and mediocre food at the upstairs bar.

Jarmo T.
Finland
April 05, 2014
Great sevice
Staff, welcome icecream, nice room
Goooooood sevice

Nick W.
United Kingdom
April 05, 2014
Nice quiet room, clean and comfortable.
The location is good, good transport links near by, and overall a good stay
First time In Bangkok so difficult to assess location and value for money. However, hotel was quiet at night the room was clean ( except for last guests condoms, unused !) breakfast was good, and staff was helpful. Downsides The pool is right in the bar area. It's small, and didn't look particularly clean. We arrived late at night, and had 2 bottles of water, small, which cost £6, which I felt was an unreasonable mark up as in shop they were only about 20p each.

Jean B.
United States
April 04, 2014
Nice boutique hotel
Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms
Nice boutique hotel. Great location, close to shopping, restaurants and nightlife. Very friendly staff. Clean and functionally decorated rooms. Nice roof-top bar. All in all a very nice hotel.

toh Y.
Singapore
April 03, 2014
A great stay
Quiet area, staff was nice and food is okay.
Is was a nice stay but it is around 10 min walk to terminal 21.

Katia P.
Canada
April 03, 2014
Good location but high humidity in room
Not too much expensive
Air con is difficult to control in a room, noisy depend of the neighbours... High humidity in linens. I cleaned my clothes but those never dried.. The room is good looking... Not expensive room.. Good hotel if you don t want to pay too much and want to stay near of action and bts

LAI K.
Singapore
April 02, 2014
Pleasant Stay
Clean, Friendly Staff, Good Design
We were there for 3 days 2 nights stay. Upon check-in, we had "welcome ice-cream" which was quite surprising. Overall the room condition was great, big and comfortable bed. On the last day we requested for late check-out at 2pm. End up we were late for 1 hour but the staff was kind enough and did not charge us for the late check-out. One down side is the hotel is located along a street, not the main road. So we had to walk a short distance, hmm, maybe 5-10mins to access to main road. Hotel did provide shuttle service but I just did not have the chance to hop on. In sum, this hotel is great.