arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6312 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6312 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

chi C.
Hong Kong
May 10, 2016
Value of what u pay
Good location,nice room

choo K.
Malaysia
May 09, 2016
good hotel for shopping trip
located at the busy area of BKK and easy access to BTS station. suitable for young couple who loves to explore the BKK city and shopping.

Sin K.
Singapore
May 09, 2016
Cleaniness needs more Attention
We have 3 rooms in Galleria 10, checking in was alright fast and brisk, but checking out was a bit slow . Some of the staff attitude was quite alright , but some simply aren't very helpful, You could stand there at the counter and they would just pretend you wasn't there, without offering you services . The house keeping in the room wasn't very detail also, they didn't fold our sleep clothes , I notice some wrappers on the bedroom floor since I check in which they failed to clean for both days. They didn't clean and wash the glass in the bath as well. The hotel breakfast didn't have a good spread, the worst part is when you have lots of flies sharing your food on the buffet table. I feel the hotel has more room for improvement .

Daniil P.
Russia
May 08, 2016
Nice place to stay in BKK
Location is pretty cool - close to many clubs and bars, shipping mall, etc. Best option if you want to have some fun in Bangkok!

paul H.
Ireland
May 08, 2016
Bangkok hotel
Will not stay at this hotel again rooms to small staff rude and far from all the action I have stayed at many hotels in Bangkok but this is the worst of all

Mehbooba L.
Bangladesh
May 08, 2016
Nice stay
Quiet, nice location. Good breakfast. Staff are good.

Hayette K.
Netherlands
May 06, 2016
Trendy and hip
Good location walking distance to the BTS trendy, clean great roof top.

CHONG L.
Malaysia
May 06, 2016
Hotel review
staff are very friendly and good, not much varieties of food during breakfast but still OK

kenny T.
Belgium
May 05, 2016
Nice hotel
Very nice hotel and the staff is very friendly

david K.
Israel
May 05, 2016
Used to be the best, now only good
Been staying at the Gallery for the last 8 years. Used to be the best location in Bangkok, now it is good. Slightly less clean, a bit pushi service.