Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6352 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6352 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Narongrit P.
Thailand
January 14, 2014
Nice hotel, comfortable, good to stay
beautiful comfortable location

Ken C.
Malaysia
January 13, 2014
nice hotel
design, comfort, easy access
the hotel is really well design!!! beautiful hotel, staff are friendly

per K.
Sweden
January 12, 2014
Very good accomedation!
Good breakfast, nice price and rooftop pool.
We had a very pleasent stay at the hotel. Its location made it easy to get to skytrain and shopping.

john S.
United Kingdom
January 12, 2014
nice weekend away for a couple with the upgraged r
location, spas, restuarants
we had a good stay, they gave us a upgraded room which was a little bit bigger than the normal rooms, Bangkok was quite than normal so it was a bit easier getting around, breakfast needs to be changed from or last visit it was still the same, carpets needed cleaning, overall it was good

Keith E.
United States
January 11, 2014
One of my go to stays in Bangkok. Great place.
Quiet soi. Central location. Hip.
I live in Thailand and need to be in Bangkok 2 or 3 times a month. I have a handful of Sukhumvit hotels in the $65-$90 price range that I use regularly. The Galleria 10 Sukhumvit is one of my favorites. I have been staying there since they first opened as the Ramada Encore. Although the name and ownership has changed, it still maintains it's high standard and quality. The staff are attentive and friendly. It's location is great, as soi 10 is a quite soi (street) but a short walk to all the hustle and bustle Bangkok has to offer. The roof top restaurant/bar Leap Frog is great place to chill.

Keith E.
United States
January 11, 2014
One of my go to stays in Bangkok. Great place.
Quiet soi. Central location. Hip.
I live in Thailand and need to be in Bangkok 2 or 3 times a month. I have a handful of Sukhumvit hotels in the $65-$90 price range that I use regularly. The Galleria 10 Sukhumvit is one of my favorites. I have been staying there since they first opened as the Ramada Encore. Although the name and ownership has changed, it still maintains it's high standard and quality. The staff are attentive and friendly. It's location is great, as soi 10 is a quite soi (street) but a short walk to all the hustle and bustle Bangkok has to offer. The roof top restaurant/bar Leap Frog is great place to chill.

Sarah J.
United States
January 11, 2014
Trendy cosy hotel with great location
Location, rooms, and attentive staff
It was a really nice place. I had arrived really early from a night bus and was allowed to check in early with no extra charge. The pool is a bit small but there is a nice patio area to ignore the city for a moment and catch some sunshine. Overall I felt taken care of and enjoyed my stay here.

Jan H.
Sweden
January 11, 2014
Not good!
The hotel is near Korea town with many incredible restaurants!
The room smelled from the carpet and the ac only worked in one position, very freezy! When geting a taxi the staff suggested us to accept high fixed prices instead of the metered price. In the evenings, the hotel was deserted. The pool was really small.

john S.
United Kingdom
January 10, 2014
good hotel just out of the rat race of sukumvit rd
location staff, little bit hip
Always stay here when I am in Bangkok due to its location, always has people from all around the world, carpets need cleaning but overall its good place to stay

jed S.
United States
January 10, 2014
Decent Hotel, nothing special
Modern rooms, fairly clean, nice amenities