arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6316 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6316 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Adina T.
Romania
December 27, 2013
Very good location, nice terrace
Location, terrace with city view, stuff
Very good location, close to public transport. Nice and helpful staff. Beautiful terrace at the last floor - very nice for staying at night. Very good breakfast. The only thing we didn't like was the smell in the room, I think it was due to the AC not cleaned.

Yong L.
Malaysia
December 26, 2013
About 5 minutes to major shopping center
Location to shopping center, restaurant and night life

Romain H.
France
December 26, 2013
Good place for a nice holiday in Sukhumvit!!!!
Location, Confortable, Quiet
close to Asok BTS Station and Terminal. Friendly staff

Ann Y.
United Kingdom
December 26, 2013
we had a very nice 4 days
location, affordability, friendly staff
it was a very comfortable stay, with friendly staff, and a great location

Albert S.
Indonesia
December 26, 2013
Nice hotel design with access to city center
Location, Cleanliness, Design
The hotel is close to city center and also to the metro station, only few stops away for major shopping centres or other attractions. For people going for nightlife entertainment, this hotel is not far from those places. Friendly staff who is attentive. Room design is pretty chic too.

Dermot F.
United Kingdom
December 25, 2013
Fantastic New hotel
Staff performance, chic rooms, buffet breakfast
I believe this is quite a new hotel and first time of staying. Was thoroughly impressed and for price paid I do not believe there is a better valued hotel in Bangkok. Rooms were trendy design but still with all the necessary practicalities. Staff were of an excellent standard with great communication skills. Rooftop pool offers great views of the city and also incorporates an upmarket restaurant. We don't normally use breakfast facilities when we stay in Thailand but we did here and buffet service was superb. In previous reviews have noticed comments about location not being great, have to disagree with this as it is literally only a 2 minute walk to Sukhumvit but still keeps you residing on a quiet Soi. Would recommend anyone to stay in this hotel before they put their prices up !!

Ho I.
Singapore
December 25, 2013
Had a pleasant and cosy 4 nite stay.
Quiet surrounding, easy access to BTS and comfortable bed.
A cosy and hassle free stay. Room is just right for single occupancy. Comfortable bed and clean and functional bathroom. Breakfast is adequate and staff are courteous and friendly. Good security measure where lift is only accessible to card holders.

Dermot F.
United Kingdom
December 25, 2013
Modern Dersign Excellent Value Hotel
Staff performance, chic rooms, buffet breakfast
I believe this is quite a new hotel and first time of staying. Was thoroughly impressed and for price paid I do not believe there is a better valued hotel in Bangkok. Rooms were trendy design but still with all the necessary practicalities. Staff were of an excellent standard with great communication skills. Rooftop pool offers great views of the city and also incorporates an upmarket restaurant. We don't normally use breakfast facilities when we stay in Thailand but we did here and buffet service was superb. In previous reviews have noticed comments about location not being great, have to disagree with this as it is literally only a 2 minute walk to Sukhumvit but still keeps you residing on a quiet Soi. Would recommend anyone to stay in this hotel before they put their prices up !!

Chidapha Z.
Thailand
December 24, 2013
nice place to stay, central but quiete
room design, friendly stuff, location
We liked the hotel and the friendly stuff and will return in 3 weeks time.

Tim W.
Singapore
December 24, 2013
Great location, attentive staff
price, breakfast, service
Overall very enjoyable. Price was very worth the location, right into town. 5 min walk to BTS, and main shopping areas.