arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6312 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6312 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

christian B.
Germany
December 04, 2013
Great area in BKK
Breakfast, location, room
The value for the room was pretty good (even though there are cheaper hotels in BKK). Nice area - close to shopping centers, local dining and spa facilities. The room and facilities were quiet well.

Eng Y.
Malaysia
December 04, 2013
Good location and close to shopping areas
location and acceptable breakfast
Not many hotels provide this kind of breakfast and location is abount 10mins. to BTS & MRT stations.

Tina X.
United States
December 04, 2013
Small room but good location.
Good location, cheap and friendly staff.
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. The first night I was put on the first floor which is a smoking floor. We did not request a smoking room so we had to complain because the smell was so foul and I felt like I was smoking second hand smoke the entire night as I was sleeping. We complained and the staff moved us to another floor. The staff was friendly but I wish we didn't have to suffer for that one night.

Lloyd B.
United States
December 03, 2013
It was good.
Location, location , location
It was good it had everything I needed. It was very modern and new and very well kept up. Had a good breakfast buffet. I liked the rooms had a nice bed.

Chayanee C.
Thailand
December 02, 2013
bad service
nothing
I don't like any. slow check in&out. Not clear condition for voucher. Staff pray attention just other country not with Thai people. Not comfortable with a car park.

john S.
United Kingdom
December 02, 2013
a good little hotel just off the main road,
quite, value, location
I got upgraded into a premier suite which was nice this time the carpet was clean and not as run down as the other rooms I stayed in, well in need of maintenance, good location as its off the main road and only a short walk to the action of Bangkok.

David M.
United States
December 01, 2013
Practical hotel comfortable distance to main road.
Location, style, cleanliness.
The hotel is the perfect distance from a main road, down a quiet side street. Everything felt safe, the hotel had a fun modern design and was clean. It was easy access to the Skytrain and all the sites we wanted to see. The price and location was right! The roof pool and bar has a great view of the local buildings! There was also a 7-11 very close-by!

Nicky C.
Malaysia
December 01, 2013
Not value for money.
Spa treatment price is cheap
Would say is overcharged on the price. They are not qualified to 4 star rating. Very small swimming pool looks like a children pool oly. It is not well maintain and not clean. It is a budget hotel.

Redza S.
Malaysia
November 30, 2013
Great location to public transport
Location, value for money, cleanliness

Pooi T.
Malaysia
November 30, 2013
Good location with easy access to bts station
Convenient to public transport, walking distance to terminal 21 shopping mall, good experience with hotel staff
Good experience during my stay at Galleria 10. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel deco is trendy. Most importantly it's easy access to bts station (nana and asoke) with 5 to 10 mins walking distance. Hopefully the hotel will improve on their breakfast arrangement cause the restaurant can't even able to occupy the number of pax who attending the morning breakfast. Overall it's worth for the stay.