Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6356 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6356 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Jeff J.
United States
December 21, 2013
Good Location
Location. Good access to BTS Skytrain. Central on Sukhumvit.
My stay was good. The hotel is upscale boutique and offers nice amenities. Location is very good being centrally located on Sukhumvit. I feel there are better hotels around but this is a nice one. Room is clean and comfortable and the breakfast buffet in the morning is pretty good.

Tuan T.
Singapore
December 20, 2013
Comfy boutique hotel in heart of sukhumvit
Proximity to Asoke BTS station, comforatble bed, good breakfast spread
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. It was very near to Asoke BTS station and Terminal 21 shopping mall. Breakast was very decent with a good spread. Rooms were relatively spacious and beds were firm and to my liking.

wayne M.
Australia
December 17, 2013
comfortable, relaxing exciting...
comfort, design, location.
It was as always a very enjoyable stay. The rooms are designed lovely and the bed is very comfortable. The staff are very friendly.

Tay H.
Singapore
December 17, 2013
Nice Design & Comfortable Room
Location, Location and Location
Good internet connection, Easy walk to Suhkumvit Road where lots of shoppng restaurant and drinking places can be found easily. Breakfast in the hotel nothing to 'shout' about, every morning the same old thing, need to improve.

sang B.
South Korea
December 16, 2013
clean room with good design
clean room, good staffs, good location
I went there with my girl friend. the hotel was clean and it has well designed exterior. staffs were friendly and room service was fast as well. I am satisfied at all.

Vicnent D.
China
December 16, 2013
Good location, close to the BTS station
Good location, close to the BTS station. Comfortable bed. Quick check in- out
Well, This hotel in the city centre close to the Nana station like 10 min walk. But room is really small, It is good just for sleep but not relaxe in the room.

Audrey F.
France
December 15, 2013
Nice a d quiet stay in a central Bangkok
Quiet, location and breakfast
Nice stay in a central hotel. Very good breakfast. Clean rooms and confortable bed.

Raymond T.
Australia
December 15, 2013
SAtisfactory
Location, cleanliness, free internet
The hotel is in a good location. Easy walk to Suhkumvit Road where you can access many shopping locations, transport, restaurants and pubs.

Raymond T.
Australia
December 15, 2013
Satisfactory
Location, cleanliness, free internet
My stay was fine. The rooms are nice but pretty small. Easy walk to Suhkumvit Road where lots of shoppng restaurant and drinking places can be found easily.

Geraldine A.
Singapore
December 15, 2013
Awesome
Nice design, clean rooms, good service
Staff was attentive. Great stay. Hotel has modern design. Clean and comfortable rooms.