Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6361 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6361 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

john S. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
nice little hotel in a quite spot of a bussy city
location, quite, not far to walk to the main street
this time the room smell of old cig smoke and black mould was found in the shower, as I went out for the night I asked for the room to be sprayed, this was not done, overall its still a good hotel and this is the only real complaint I had this time around
Reviewed December 10, 2013

pascal D. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
OK but a bit disapointed
Location, staff, rooftopbar
I was there once before when it was part of an American chain. I was upgraded to a nicer room then. This time, the room (supposedly deluxe) was really small; however it was acceptable because the surface area was displayed in the ad. The problem was there was some kind of chemical smell in the lobby and the elevator; quite strong and displeasing. In the room, the smell was almost overwhelming. I don't know if the hotel was doing some painting or renovations but I am not going back if the smells persist.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Sachin G. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Pleasant stay, good location.
The location is great! Shopping district and entertainment district was nearby. Helpful staff and very modern designed hotel.
Was good value for money, location was simply fantastic. Only odd thing is that there were ants in the room. Housekeeping needs to be improved. Otherwise, it was a really good hotel to stay in.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Mei C. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Bangkok relaxing trip
The hotel is of a little walking distance from BTS station but not too far and the price is reasonable if compared to other hotel near Asok. Cozy room.
1. No toothbrush. 2. We have added one bed in the twin room but they forgot to add the towels. We need to phone several times to get it.
Reviewed December 08, 2013

James J. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good location but it is a very small pool
Good location great breakfast helpful staff comfortable bed
Enjoyed my stay nice breakfast nice location but the pool is very small
Reviewed December 08, 2013

James J. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Good value small pool
Good location free Wi-Fi and nice breakfast
Nice location nice breakfast but the pools to small but there's a nice bar on the roof
Reviewed December 08, 2013

Kate L. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Well located comfortable hotel
location, breakfast & staff
We found the hotel well located for shops, restaurants and public transport. The staff were friendly and helpful. There was a good roof swimming pool located conveniently next to the bar/restaurant.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

sheila R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great small hotel
Location staff food
This hotel is great although not a huge hotel But a very clean comfortable place Staff excellent English and really helpful Food is very good value and wine a decent Price a very and enjoyable pool side area for Food and drinks Great view at night over the city Short walk to sky train and shopping malls All in all a superb find in city centre
Reviewed December 07, 2013

Wai L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
bts station nearby,
staff is nice, bts station nearby,reasonable price
bts station ( nana station) nearby, can reach bts station within 10 minutes, terminal 21 is near to the hotel too. staff is helpful and nice. will be back next time. but the swimming pool is comparatively small. breakfast is average.
Reviewed December 06, 2013

Jason E. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
nice modern
staff location room price
It was a nice one night stay would come back and stay again
Reviewed December 06, 2013