Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6364 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6364 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Wong C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good~
good ar...near BTs
feel good
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Mark S. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Good location, nice rooms
Location, roof pool, staff
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Raymond H. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Clean, good location and good value for money.
Modern, clean, central and helpfull staff.
Nice rooftop area and nice, clean rooms. Good value for money. Would stay again
Reviewed December 19, 2015

PHANG H. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Give Them A Like!
Location, Breakfast, Friendly staff
I give this hotel a try since so many good reviews on them. Location wise, is walking distance to shopping malls like Robbinson, Terminal 21 etc. The hotel also located very near to train station. Breakfast is nice, nothing to complain. The front staff speaks English and very helpful in helping us. Room is clean and bathroom also clean. I will definitely stay in this hotel again. Thank you to all the staff
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Wing Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Under expectation
Quite cheap but won't recommend
We've made a booking for 3 nights. We were informed that all rooms are occupied when we arrived. They arranged another hotel nearby for the first night then change back to Galleria 10 for the 2nd & 3rd night. Since we want to stay in the same hotel and we don't want to change to another hotel which we don't have info at all. At the end they gave us another room which is not the same room type that we booked. It wasted us half hour for checking-in. The room is clean but quite small. The room theme and lighting looks like love hotel.
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Nestor H. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Ok stay
location staff-friendliness rooftop-lounge
Overall a good experience, friendly staff, and cozy rooftop lounge. It's quiet location in a side street is relaxing after a busy day (or night) out in the nearby Sukhumvit area. On the downside the hotel has a bit of a dark atmosphere because of the black walls e.g. in the bathroom you could hardly see something clearly because there's not enough light.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

colin R. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Closer to a five star
Atmosphere, attention, location
Impressed. Will certainly return.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Roslyn G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
nice hotel
location, clean room, nice rooftop bar
We enjoyed our one night stay at Galleria 10, the room was comfortable and breakfast had good selection
Reviewed December 18, 2015

RICARDO H. from Guatemala
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great hotel! Great value!!
Price, comfort, service
It was great stay, the location was not the best as it is in a very small street (soi 10), yet it is just a few minutes walking from the main road and BTS station. The food was ok, and the staff very frendly
Reviewed December 18, 2015

alex L. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Perfect location
Location - Cost - Bar
This is my 10th time staying here. You just cannot beat the location. In between 2 bts stations over the road from Soi 11 where a lot of cool bars and clubs are. Great value for money. Nice roof top terrace and bar.
Reviewed December 17, 2015