arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6247 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6247 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

7.7 elwin T.
Malaysia
September 21, 2015
fair stay
clean, price, food
overall is fair, everything is good. but location of this hotel is quite some walk from the main street as a frequent user of bts, took me 15 min to walk there. Coffee is GOOD.

8.7 Ryan N.
United States
September 20, 2015
Business trip
New, comfortable, clean
I travel through Bangkok for business and usually stay at Galleria 10. It is affordable and new.

8 Kyaw M.
Myanmar
September 18, 2015
Very Nice Hotel.
Room Comfort, Food(Breakfast), Hotel Cleanliness
A little far from Asoke station. We have to work about 10 minutes but it is okay for me.

9.7 luis K.
Spain
September 18, 2015
Excellent Hotel
pool terrace, ambiance, food
excellent

6.7 David W.
United Kingdom
September 18, 2015
Rooms not functional
Location
the hotel is very well located in a quiet Soi just of Sukhemvit, there are a lot of shops resturants and night life in the area.The rooms are comfortable but only for a short stay, there is no shelves in the wardrobe to unpack your clothes only hangars. The bathroom is ok for a couple of days but there is limited space to put out your toiletries and only 1 hangar to hang up the bath towel and no where to hang the hand towel.

7 Shing W.
Malaysia
September 17, 2015
Ms.
staff performance, food, environment
,

10 Darryl K.
Australia
September 17, 2015
Great hotel
Location, bed and food
Great stay once again, in a good location and has a Tuk Tuk service to the main road, bed was excellent as was the bed linen and towel, staff as attentive as ever and food keeps getting better

8.7 Jasmine L.
Singapore
September 16, 2015
Good breakfast spread, near
Breakfast, room, location
General points: - Approx 10 mins walk to Nana (550m) and Asok (750m) BTS - Tuk tuk service provided by hotel to the main road, which was a straight road down - Massage parlour and hair salon right next to the hotel, and a few more along the way toward Asok BTS - Near Terminal 21 mall (Asok BTS) - Roof-top pool available, but we didn’t get to visit - Ironing board and safe box provided Plus points: - Stayed in the Premier Hip room; modern décor, which we liked - Very comfortable bed and pillows - Good-sized room; not at all restrictive - Toilet comes with shower head, rain shower, and bath tub; adequate toiletries provided - Staff is able to communicate in English - Good breakfast spread: eggs, any style, toast, croissant, pancake/waffle, bacon, potatoes, beans, yogurt, fruit, milk, cereal, cheese and crackers, pastries. Asian style food – bee hoon, chicken noodle soup, stir-fried vegetables/meats, porridge – are also available - We stayed on level 2, but it wasn’t noisy at all Not-so-good points: - Our Premier Hip room was supposed to come with the bath tub, but we got checked into the one without; we requested for a change. The room without a bath tub had a small walk-in closet of sorts leading to the toilet - After room service we found that our shampoo and body shower gel had not been replenished. We were only given 1 (small) bottle of each from day 1, but requested for more on the second day - We stayed right next to the stairway exit, and could hear the door opening and slamming shut early in the morning

8 Edina G.
Hungary
September 15, 2015
An average stay
unique design, friendly staff, quiet location
Stayed 2 nights, I did not like the location too much, though it is ca. 5 minutes walk to the main street in Sukhumvit, I felt not too safe walking alone back to the hoteel in the narrow and quite stranded street at 10 pm, though because of this, the hotel is quiet. The staff was really friendly and helpful; the room was ok, had time to time little ants here and there (I was in the first floor).

5.3 Louis B.
United States
September 15, 2015
A bit dirty, but convenient
Shuttle service, restaurant, price
A bit off Sukhumvit, but there is a free shuttle. My room had stained sheets and carpet. Nice staff and decent price.