arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6316 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6316 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Kelly P.
Singapore
August 15, 2015
Great Rooms and good breakfast
Spacious rooms, good breakfast and friendly staff
Breakfast is good, staff is friendly. Hotel location near to Asoke BTS station, hotel provides free shuttle to the main road.Had a pleasant stay in this hotel.

KA O.
Hong Kong
August 14, 2015
a luxury hotel
grand, fashionable, convenient
a upmarket place, new and clean, easily to go to BTS, luxury hotel that make people feel comfortable.

Amanda H.
United States
August 14, 2015
Great value, amenities, & location
Large trendy room, cleanliness, & friendly staff
We had a great stay and loved our room. We were impressed by the food, friendliness of staff, and overall good service. The only problem we encountered was the dishonest taxi drivers across the street who tried to tell us the temple we wanted to visit was closed, so from then on we walked to the main road to hail our own cabs instead of letting the hotel valet get our taxi.

Joo K.
Singapore
August 14, 2015
A Pleasant Short Stay
Breakfast , Quiet Location , roof top Bar
I stayed for 2 nights last week. For a transit teller, it's ok. The breakfast was a decent spread. Staff were very friendly. Location wise, it is a tuck away from the main food, so very quiet. Peeves: (1) For a 4 star hotel, I would expect at least a complimentary toothbrush and paste for customer. There was none though the soap bar and shampoo were there. I think this is Teh very basic even for a 4 star establishment.

Meng C.
Malaysia
August 12, 2015
Comfort & staff service
Comfort, service, location
Good stay. Hotel is clean & staffs are friendly & helpful.

LO C.
Hong Kong
August 10, 2015
good staff
nice help from hotel staff, good price, nice decor
good experience

Ramzi A.
Australia
August 09, 2015
Comfortable stay
Location, clean and the funky style
Was great stay, have no complains, room was clean, location is almost at the centre of everywhere

Peter D.
United Kingdom
August 04, 2015
Good
Lowish cost, helpful staff, great room condition
It was nice, we arrived pre check in and staff took care of our bags. Helpful for tours and trips. Well varied and reasonably priced menu. Powerful wifi and superior room condition than I expected.

Giin T.
Malaysia
August 04, 2015
Good hotel
the room is great, the design of the hotel is superb, the food of morning buffet is nice
overall this hotel is fantastic.. Just few of the staffs work at the morning buffet is sucks.. Very very rude and unfriendly.. It's really a lost to the hotel to hire waitress like that..

alex L.
United Kingdom
August 04, 2015
Great location always stay there best choice
Location location cost
Fantastic rooms are clean location perfect and good value for money