Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6352 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6352 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Edina G. from Hungary
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
An average stay
unique design, friendly staff, quiet location
Stayed 2 nights, I did not like the location too much, though it is ca. 5 minutes walk to the main street in Sukhumvit, I felt not too safe walking alone back to the hoteel in the narrow and quite stranded street at 10 pm, though because of this, the hotel is quiet. The staff was really friendly and helpful; the room was ok, had time to time little ants here and there (I was in the first floor).
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Louis B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
A bit dirty, but convenient
Shuttle service, restaurant, price
A bit off Sukhumvit, but there is a free shuttle. My room had stained sheets and carpet. Nice staff and decent price.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

JENNIFER R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great hotel
Location, cleanliness and comfort
Great stay
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Chan G. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Stay at hotel
food,location,friendly
Everything pretty much was good, but would like to highlight about the check in system, you should use Opera instead of Fedelo, that will save you lots of unnecessary paper work. Also, if you would to upsell your room, make sure you know the price. What surprise me is that, I called the hotel to request for a smoking room, but it seems the hotel don't know about it. So please make the improvements if you would want to be a better hotel. Other wise, everything is very good.
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Natalie T. from Norway
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Gorgeous hotel overall
The friendly staff, the bed comfort and the rooftop
We loved our few days stay in this hotel. We went to the rooftop on our first day to take a drink, wow I have to say that their drinks are the best so far on our vacay. The pool were smaller than we thought out from the pictures, so we didn't use it, but the gym were fine. Our room was equipped with all the nessecary things, and the bed was so comfy that we spent most of our time in it with the tv on. All in all we had a great stay.
Reviewed September 11, 2015

nazarer P. from Spain
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
not 4- stars
breakfast,bed and pillow.
When we arrived at the hotel we arranged 3 breakfast and paid for them because we were 3 days there, but we arrived early in the morning and we wanted to have breakfast that morning after had spent a bus night but they told us that was impossible 3 breakfast,we just paid,were for next three mornings ,not that one (not very flexible). They offer daily newspaper but it is false. They didn't add toilets items (shampoo, gel..) everyday.
Reviewed September 09, 2015

YEN L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Small but convenient.
Location, location, location
Reviewed September 09, 2015

mark B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good value
location, breakfast, bathroom
Good, no complaints. Excellent breakfast but would be nice if it was served till 11.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

MYLES J. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Value for money. Good breakfast. Small pool.
vale, room, breakfast
Good place. Good value for $. Decent location. Breakfast was good. Room was modern and comfortable. Pool was too small and was closed for a few days while we were there.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Penny C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice Hotel but Terrible Reception
Comfort bed , Clean toilet , Convenient location
Overall this hotel is good. But disappointed with their front desk service. I've booked a taxi to airport day before check out with 1 of their staff. But on the next day, when I reconfirm the booking on 1 hour before check out time , seems like nobody knows what are we taking about and they ask us to go out and get taxi by ourselves. They should assign At Least one person who can speak English at front desk. They should know that not all visitors can speak or understand Thailand ! !
Reviewed September 07, 2015