Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6352 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6352 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Anong P.
Thailand
July 19, 2015
nice location nice free shuttle service
location price service
good location You get what you pay for I paid sub 2,000 baht . Very nice free shuttle service . I was surprise by a good taste of cocktail at the leapfrog rooftop bar

Bi T.
Malaysia
July 18, 2015
Family trip
Good location

Yu Y.
Hong Kong
July 18, 2015
Good location hotel
food , room , staff

KANG Y.
Malaysia
July 17, 2015
great location
chic. location.
if you have time, there is Chan & Yupa tea room near the hotel. Go there in the morning, and enjoy the serene environment

Ammarit A.
Thailand
July 16, 2015
Unprofessional Front Office Staffs
-Good n cosy bed -Nice Bathroom -Excellent Breakfast buffet
Had bad experience while checked-in. F/O staff assigned the room with in-house guest for me. Went down to contact the F/O again and surprisingly, no one knew who was staying in that room. Got informed that i had to wait about 30 mins for a new room eventhough there were guests kept checking-in (they should have given me the room first). Couldnt wait so I left my bag at front office and asked them to put in my room when it was ready. Came back at night but my bag was still there. -_-"

terence S.
United Kingdom
July 15, 2015
Bargain hotel
Rooftop pool and bar, amazing bed, Buffet lunch
Great modern hotel in a central location,near sky train.Large plunge pool and atmospheric rooftop bar with small gym and internet access. Fantastic memory foam style bed with wide screen T.V.Rainfall shower with lashings of warm water. Great themed buffet lunches on ground floor with an amazing range of excelent food for virtually nothing. Various food and drink special offers in the evenings in roof top bar. Very peaceful

LOW H.
Malaysia
July 13, 2015
One of the great place to stay
Value for Money, Love the balcony, Clean room

Eleanor L.
Malaysia
July 13, 2015
Room size are not as big as you see in the photo
clean, nice design, clean
not so good location from BTS..near to C&C restaurant

Steven L.
Australia
July 11, 2015
Enjoyable
Friendly staff,comfortable & good location
Good place to stay,friendly staff nothing's a problem,good location,I will definitely stay there in 9 weeks time when im passing threw,cheers to the Galleria team

Anabel S.
United States
July 11, 2015
Centric, nice for young people, clean
Location, room, pool deck, value for money
The stay was great! Recommend especially for young people. Rooms were clean and staff was very helpful and nice. I would def get the room with the breakfast bc we didnt and ended up eating breakfast everyday which could be pricy for Thai standards. It was delicious though. So save yourself some money and include breakfast. Would def stay there again