arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6250 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6250 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

7.7 Val E.
Singapore
October 08, 2014
Comfortable stay!
Decent room, hot showers, near BTS.
Stayed in Galleria 10 for 5 nights and overall experience were great. Just less than 10minutes walk to Terminal 21/ Asoke BTS. Convenient location and severals massage parlour along the street. Had a comfortable stay and will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.

8 Xuan G.
Singapore
October 08, 2014
Good
Good

7 Oi Y.
Malaysia
October 07, 2014
Good Location
Location, walking distance ~10min to Asok station
Convenient and easily access

9.7 Jeff B.
Australia
October 07, 2014
Great stay!!
Staff, location and room
Great. Very welcoming, friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast was just what I wanted and the massage salon on level 8 is a must.

3 Kong C.
Malaysia
October 06, 2014
Exceed Expectation
very good overall impression, friendly bellboy serving ice-cream during check-in, room is nice, clean and quiet, looks new
Good overall impression bellboy served us ice-cream at reception security is good with door access card to the lift However, 2 crucial things missing from the room, slippers and tooth brush set No car park, it is one way street and it is quite jammed for car to gain access to the hotel Very pleasant stay, nice and clean room, looks new, with free bottle water, chocolate and coffee

8.3 Marc P.
France
October 06, 2014
Good
Beat value for price, nice pool, good location

9 Lee L.
Malaysia
October 04, 2014
Nice stay
Staff, cleanliness and size of room
Was greeted by friendly staff. Room was big and clean. The stay was very comfortable and could stay in room for the whole day. Breakfast was tasty but it seem the breakfast was almost the same for my one week stay. About 10mins walk from the metro station. Although location was just 10 mins from the metro, however many people don't know the location of this hotel if just by the hotel name or street name. The hotel was located in one of the alley therefore was pretty difficult to located the place. Cab driver had a hard time to find the place. Other than the difficulties in finding the place, everything was good. Overall, this is a nice hotel that you can stay for your holiday.

6.3 Nicole M.
Singapore
October 02, 2014
not really worth the price
nice breakfast, clean room
i think the location not really close to BTS, you can find better hotel in bbk with this price, breakfast is nice, but not much choices. toilet's door is spoil. the hotel is quite dark. not suitable if you traveling with old family. the front desk girl who serve me give me bad face. the room is very small. not worth it at all.

8 Chu C.
Singapore
October 01, 2014
Value for money
Location, shuttle service, near massage parlors

8.3 lin W.
China
September 30, 2014
hotel review
Room design, location, staffs
i was traveling with my parents, stay there for 2 nights from 27 step to 29 sep at room 303. it was wonderful stay, my parents like it very much. the most important that I would like mention is the service, on the date of check out I left my hand phone in the room after left the hotel until afternoon when I wants to made a phone call then I realized the phone was missing, I took taxi from MBK back to hotel, I did not expect my phone will be back, I was appreciated that after I wait around 10 mins at lobby, the phone was returned by the staff, I would like to thanks to the housekeeping staff who found the phone and returned back to me. I will be highly recommend this hotel to all my friends