Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6361 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6361 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Mazuin M.
Malaysia
September 02, 2014
Great Location
Easy access to BTS. Good value and friendly and helpful staffs.
We had a good stay and the hotel and would stay there again.

German M.
United States
September 02, 2014
Location,food,good value
location,breakfast,hotel personel.
Located in very quiet soi,good breakfast,clean rooms,very attentive personel,always taxis available in front door,free ice cream at check in very nice...

Aw L.
Malaysia
September 01, 2014
just ok- value for money
location, value for money
honestly- its 10minutes walk to the nearest mrt/bts station ( asoke) which is near to terminal 21 shopping complex. breakfast was the same everyday- staff at breakfast is very rude, huge turn off. room is clean and entrance to hotel ( from hotel main lobby) is slightly dark, might not be suitable for couple with kids and senior citizen. they provide buggie service from hotel to main road, then you have to walk to mrt/bts station

Fiona F.
Singapore
August 29, 2014
Good find
the theme, costs and staff
The staff was really friendly but the downside the 5 to 10 mins walk out to the main road.

AU K.
United Kingdom
August 28, 2014
Value for money and good location, but poor.......
service, location
Value for money and good location, but poor room facilities, things are old and hygiene was awful! in terms of value you can't ask too much

ulrich B.
Switzerland
August 27, 2014
helpful staff & Mgt
Helpful Mgr, nice staff, overall friendliness
It started bad as I lost my wallet with all credit cards and money in the taxi at arrival. But the incident was reported to the police within a couple of hours (after checking cctv of hotel, without success), accompanied by the hotel operations Mgr. This was a surprise to see the helpfulness of top man on the spot, when one is in trouble. As I had no money the hotel paid for all transport costs. The hotel is clean, modern in appearance and very well located.

peter R.
United Kingdom
August 27, 2014
a good buget option in Sukhumvit
location, value
The best budget option on lower Sukhumvit. Getting taxis can sometimes be a little difficult, just walk to the end of SOi 10 and catch one on the main Sukhumvit Road

Nathantsu L.
United States
August 26, 2014
Great value hotel
Location isn't bad, the price is right, and the bed is amazingly comfortable. If you don't mind walking a few mins, choose it.
Perfection.

Casandra L.
Singapore
August 26, 2014
Value for Money
Room size, location, cleanliness
The room was spacious and comfortable. Restaurants and cafe nearby. 10mins walk to Terminal 21 and BTS Asoke. However, aircon was extremely cold which could not be adjusted except for the wind speed. Toilet has a strong smell from the sewage which we had to close the seat cover always. Had drinks at the roof top bar. Cosy place with signature Leap Frog drinks. Not too bad. Overall I think it is value for money for a stay at Sukhumvit.

Daniel B.
United Kingdom
August 21, 2014
Nice hotel in a quiet location.
Good food, quiet location and close to the shops and nightlife.
Enjoyed my short stay, but my room was very small.