Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6356 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6356 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

TungYuan C. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
good cost
good cost
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Mai W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Disappointing
Surprisingly quiet. Our room was in the 3rd flr directly facing Soi 10
The hotel was a little run-down (toilet door lock was broken and bedstand lightbulbs blown, large holes in the bed linen); amenities were basic (no toothbrush or razor) and we were unlucky in having rude concierge staff on duty the day we checked out. Needless to say we won't be back - there are other better hotels in Bangkok available for the same price
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Lim J. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Nice & clean boutique style accomodation
Staff were friendly as per many reviews, room is clean and adquate in size. tho a smallish hotel, it seems to be self-sufficient with a pool, gym and even in-house massage is available.
A pleasant hotel, and definitely will return to stay.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Michael S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Close to action
Location, Rooftop pool and good facilities in room
in the thick of the action around Sukhumvit Soi 11 but quiet location
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Cheryl L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
2 star price for 5 star value!
this hotel is really a steal. the breakfast was just a few dollars more but it was superb! the bed was super comfortable.
Awesome! Great service. Huge rooms. Comfortable beds. Good shower with a choice of rain shower or normal. The breakfast cannot be missed! One of the days there was a flood at the ground level dining area. However we didnt even know about it as the staff cleared it out so efficiently. Did not affect us the least bit. The only downside was that food was not readily available late into the night and there are no shops around the hotel.
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Helen H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2014
Just for Sleeping only
Location, Location , Location
Lift Parking only. Limited Parking space. Room fittings is old. Bathroom door cannot close totally. Bed side Light is spoilt.
Reviewed August 16, 2014

Lydia S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
One of my better experiences
Food location service
I loved it. Will come back for sure. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. Breakfast was nice but the rooftop restaurant and bar was better. I got to squeeze in some gym time as well. It's great location and great service will bring me back again for sure.
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Wong L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
My opinion
Roof Top Swimming Pool and Bar, Comfort, Security
Hotel is fine but location is not good as it takes 5 minutes walk to the nearest 7-11.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Chi L. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
vacation
great place! easy access, clean
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Chi S. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Great boutique hotel in the heart of Bangkok
Spacious rooms, friendly staff and great location
Reviewed August 13, 2014