arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 2565 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2565 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1

stefano F.
Italy
August 12, 2014
Nice view from a comfortable room
Location, view, room comfort
Great hotel and great room with a nice view on the river.

stefano F.
Italy
August 12, 2014
Great view from a very comfortable room
Room comfort, location, view
Great hotel overall. However I would suggest to increase the number and variety of TV channels as well as to improve the quality of the internet wi-fi connection

Ho M.
Hong Kong
August 10, 2014
good location and spaceous room
fast speed wi-fi, good location to tourist attraction place and have boat service to other place
It was fine for my stay, but it was a bit noise during night. Laundry service is a bit expensive BHT110 each.

PETER R.
Australia
August 08, 2014
Superb a big surprise. Strongly recommended.
Front end staff. Cleanliness and food quality.
Staff were very friendly. Kids club was the only let down. My daughter was really looking forward to it. It's the worst I've seen. Very run down. Though I dismissed it to be honest as everything else was so good. Food was first class and definitely the best value for money hotel.

Yusuf C.
Turkey
August 07, 2014
Great view
location , price , quality
Excellent...

Mun C.
Singapore
August 07, 2014
Ramada by Riverside
Cosy, Relaxing and near to Asiastique
It's quiet and cosy hotel by the riverside where you can catch the crowd and shopping at the nearby ASiastique. Good stay.

chi C.
China
August 07, 2014
Good services
Good view , good location , good breakfast

Iris B.
Germany
August 06, 2014
Overall good but a little disappointing
Food, staff, the river
We stayed 2 nights in this hotel with 3 children aged 17, 8 and 4. We were satisfied overall but a little disappointed about the hotel's condition. We chose this hotel on account of the excellent hotel reviews. These revealed themselves a little exaggerated. Hence our disappointment. The hotel is not exactly in the center or nearby any major tourist attractions. The hotel's decorations and rooms are a little old fashioned (we booked 2 adjacent rooms). It is overall a good hotel, but I would not qualify it as "excellent".

Tao C.
Taiwan
August 06, 2014
good price and excellent facilities
view, facilities
I really enjoyed the stay during these days

Soravis C.
Thailand
August 04, 2014
Classy and Nice Service
Classy, Nice Staff's Service, Clean Room
Very Classy, Nice Staff's Service, and Clean Room; However, the Bathroom have some issue; I got red eye after taking a bath