arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 2534 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2534 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1

ALVIN L.
Singapore
July 08, 2014
It was a good gateaway. Had a great time.
Ferry to BTS that connects to the City. Close to Asiatique. Nice Breakfast.
Comfortable stay at the hotel. Though we felt that the Ferry "sailors" can be more polite, when the hotel staff told us that there is a 1030am ferry, but there is none. The view from the room is beautiful and the pool is nice for a swim anytime. Coconut Terrace staff are very attentive. By day 2, they already knew that I drink coffee and happily serving coffee to me at the breakfast! Impressed. Wish Bangkok weather is a little cooler. It would have been perfect!

Josef K.
United States
July 06, 2014
My stay was ok worth the money
Riverside , location and restaurants
My stay was ok and I probably will go back to this hotel

Joseph R.
Australia
July 02, 2014
Accepatable - hotel showing its age
location value view
NOt bad place for the price

lawrence R.
United Kingdom
July 01, 2014
Overnight stay before travel to London
Nice big room, good value, nice staff
Only stayed one night before travel to London. Is a bit out of town but suited us perfectly. Nice big room and good value. Friendly staff. Would stay again

Robert T.
United Kingdom
June 29, 2014
Excellent Service
Staff, boat service to BTS,close to Asiatique

Jaehong L.
South Korea
June 27, 2014
This hotel has nice river view
English, view, service
Has nice river view, good at english, wonderful pool

Mark P.
Australia
June 21, 2014
Great hotel, friendly staff in riverside location
Location, buffet breakfast, friendly staff
I enjoyed my stay. The hotel was in a quiet location but on the riverside with Asiatique a short taxi ride away. The hotel had good facilities and was clean and well maintained.

dean R.
United Kingdom
June 19, 2014
amazing faultless
excellent service , great food , free river shuttel to bts for easy transport every 30 mins
amazing cannot fault this hotel ... i have stayed in 20 hotels in Bangkok over the lat 3 years and this is by far the best

Hui T.
Singapore
June 18, 2014
Comfortable
Shuttle boat service, Yummy breakfast, helpful staff.
Very comfortable stay. Rather far from town area, but good location as travel by boat is very easy and convenient. Breakfast buffet was delicious.

Julia D.
Australia
June 17, 2014
So nice to be near the river. Great service.
Service, food, location
Amazing place. Great location, service, food. Ending the day in crazy B.K with a ferry ride and room overlooking the river was a treat. Great breakfast on the river, good gym, just no complaints !