Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7992 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Janina A. from Lithuania
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
good hotel
staff, room, location
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Adriana W. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Rambuttri Friendly Tourist Village
Strategic locations, clean&comfy rooms with affordabel cost, and so many culinary places/stalls nearby
Other than the 1000 Baht deposit/day which i think is absurd since we already finished all hotel settlement before check in, i think this hotel is perfect for backpackers/family tourists visiting Bangkok. Within few steps we can easily find something to eat/drink. With so many choice of transportation we can easily reach local tourist attractions, malls and restaurants/stall. This makes our Bangkok vacation an unforgetable n FUNtastic journey.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

carol B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013
great location, value for money
location,pool,price
This is quite a big busy hotel in a great area just a few minutes stroll to khao san rd.There is no food in the hotel but mega chfood just steps from the hotel.This isn't the sort of hotel where you will get to know the staff and make a connection as there is always a big line up of pople checking in and out, so it is rather impersonal, but the price and location are great, the room and bathroom are good, the rooftop pool is lovely and i and refreshing. I have stayed here twice and would be very happy to stay again.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Rachael H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
It was a basic room, clean and comfortable.
hot shower, great swimming pool, great location
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Ian S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
nice clean room
Location is central friendly staff clean room
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Samantha A. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Clean, comfortable room for the price.
Could walk to a lot. Quiet for the location. Good price for hotel with swimming pool.
We were a family with small children. The hotel is right in the middle of shops, markets, restaurants which was good for lots of small trips out with rests in between. We requested a quiet room because of the kids and this was granted (top floor with no shared walls). I could imagine some rooms could be quite noisy due to their location. The additional bed for the kids was very uncomfortable. Be careful not to get your linen/towels too dirty as I watched the staff charge a lady on checkout for this.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Marina V. from Latvia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good hotel to stay in Bangkok for few nights
Location, price, Wifi
We were in hotel for two nights before to live to home. Hotel is perfect located, everything is close. Our room had a view to the wall of the next building, but it doesn't interfere, because We stay in hotel just for the overnight.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Maria S. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Efficient and comfortable hotel, good value
Clean room, roof top swimming pool, close to river express and local restaurants
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Elina R. from Finland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Nice short stay accommodation
Swimming pool, location & near Khao San Road
Internet connection was ok, but not a high speed and it didn't open all the pages (I needed the Internet for work related things, so this was a little bit of a problem).
Reviewed March 15, 2013

len W. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
very good
nice place to stay for a few days.
Reviewed March 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: