Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7992 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

kathi G. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Nice stay
clean, good location, swimming pool
We use to travel to BKK often and we stay always here. Don´t expect luxury but the rooms are nice and clean for the price. You have also a roof top swimming pool to take a break and relax.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

kathi G. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Nice stay
clean, good location, swimming pool
We use to travel to BKK often and we stay always here. Don´t expect luxury but the rooms are nice and clean for the price.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

LYNN L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Friendly staff, excellence service
location, pricing, staff
Staff were friendly and helpful, location of the hotel was within walking distance to a lot of malls and nightlife. Food is easily accessible.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

haisheng X. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
it is good location, very near khaosan road.
it is good location, very near khaosan road.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

ILONA B. from Poland
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
OK
Close to Khao San Road, Grand Palace, Wat Pho, Wat Arun, etc.
I didn't like the fact we had to pay 2000 baht deposit. It's not necessary. The rest was ok.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Wanlan R. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very close to bus transportation to Koh Tao
convenient, clean and good price
The hotel is nice and close to our bus transfer to the island, and the room is clean and big enough, only no elivator.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Xiaoli W. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good location
Good location, clean rooms, cheap
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Xiaoli W. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good location
Good location, clean rooms, 24 hours service
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Rony P. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
graeta hotel in banglampoo area
clean, spacious, good location
overall the hotel was good, clean room, comfortable bed, and good location
Reviewed August 16, 2013

CHO Y. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Tatally satisfied!!
Good Location, Price, Room Condition
I've heard that reception desk are not kind. But I was not feel like that, I've tatally satisfied all the things especially, location is fantastic!! I'll use this hotel next time absolutely
Reviewed August 16, 2013