arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2768 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2768 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Yow T.
Malaysia
September 20, 2014
Good Hotel for Transit Passengers
Free Shuttle, Near Airport, Spacious Room
I had a 16 hours transit at the airport and I needed a room to rest and to freshen up. Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel was most suitable. They allowed me to check in at around 9.00 a.m. and we leave around 9.30p.m. on the same day. The free shuttle was very convenient and the hotel wass only around 10 minutes away by van. The room was clean and spacious and satisfied all my needs for a transit stay.

GREGORY M.
India
September 17, 2014
hotel stay
clean, friendly staff, good airport transfer,clean and worth for the price.
Very good and comfortable

HAN O.
Malaysia
September 15, 2014
A good rest before continue to next destination.
Good internet connectivity, enthusiastic staff and clean and comfortable room.

DAVID K.
Indonesia
September 15, 2014
THE GOOD SHUTTLE BUS SO WE CAN REACH AIRPORT
THE SHUTTLE BUS , HOSPILTILTY AND NICE DRIVER
THE STHUTTLE BUS ID LOVELY, NICE AND FRIEDNLY

Syed R.
Pakistan
September 11, 2014
Not bad with the price and access to airport
Ten minutes from airport, Large room with kitchen space, Has an elevator

Peter H.
Australia
September 11, 2014
great
pick up shuttel close to food room size
great,gate 4 arrivals saw the regent rep who called for the shuttle ,10 to 15 mins then to hotel,check in quick lift to room, rooms are big with a balcony and small kitchen,hotel has a small restaurant in the corner or you can walk to the Paseo shopping plaza about a 5 to 7 min walk has all thai and western food and a tesco,staff very helpful,have stayed 4 times this hotel on way to hua Hin all good no problems.

Natalie D.
Australia
September 09, 2014
Clean & convenient
Proximity to airport & shuttle
Clean, comfortable and convienient for early or late airport departures. Shuttle was as expected and rooms fine.

Choump L.
United States
September 05, 2014
Room close to the airport
Close to the airport, free airport transfer and free internet
If you are there for just one night or waiting for a flight. This hotel is for you, it's close to the airport and it's about 100 yards from MK restaurant but if you plan to stay longer. Look at Siam location but make sure you lick something close to BTS

Callum A.
United Kingdom
September 04, 2014
Serves it's purpose
Cheap, reliable, close to airport
The hotel is 10 minutes away in a cheap taxi. Rooms are very large and clean. Also close to a shopping mall which was great for food and a little market. It was cheap and served a purpose as we only had a 12 hour layover.

Werachai L.
Thailand
September 03, 2014
great for layover
Value for money, limousine service, room size
Great value for a layover. Limousine service was very convenient. Will use again for layover.