Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2776 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Jean C. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great location and rooms
close to a food mall with many great choices, large room with kitchen and refrigerator, efficient transport to and from airport
We had a great stay at this hotel. The room they gave us was spaceous and clean. We enjoyed walking (about 5 minutes) to a nearby mall with many food choices, including an excellent Italian restaurant. The only downside was that the room's windows opened onto a courtyard that was lit all night, and the curtains didn't keep out all the light.
Reviewed April 26, 2012

Kuan W. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2012
Very closeby to the airport
Hotel offers pick up ffrom airport
hotel is located very close to the airport, hence it would not be advisable for those who are planning to go into the city. room wifi did not work as i think the room i had at the end of the corridor was in a blind spot. otherwise, everything was very basic, clean rooms and very simple breakfast.
Reviewed April 25, 2012

Kuan W. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2012
Hotel ten minutes from the airport
Hotel has transfer to and from airport
Check in was hassle free. Room had wifi connection. Basic room good for stopover in Bangkok should you not need to go into the city. The cost of taxi to city is about Baht200. Breakfast was simple.
Reviewed April 25, 2012

bradley K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2012
Great Value For Money
Perfect for an overnight stay
Budget hotel in a good location with large rooms.Provide mini bus to airport.
Reviewed April 25, 2012

Jiayuan W. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2012
location
location
very close to the airport. The hotel room was bigger than i expected with own kitchen and balcony. The restroom is just too small. The room smells a little bit but still a choice for a short stay when you need to take an early flight.
Reviewed April 25, 2012

Peter H. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2012
Isolated, disappointing and lacking facilities
Rooms of a reasonable size
not really a lot i can say. 20/30 minutes from the airport. taxi driver didn't know the hotel, a not uncommon problem in bangkok. far from all but a small mall. not even that good as and overnight stopover.
Reviewed April 19, 2012

Kimberley W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2012
Dependable hotel with little charm
My name was on a card when I got out of customs and the transfer went smoothly, room was nice, minibar available
this is a nice hotel about 10 minutes from the airport. the free transfers were what sold me and they didn't disappoint. i saw my name on a card when i exited customs (go past all the 5 star hotel signs) and i only waited about 5 min. for my ride. check in was quick and painless and my room was well appointed and clean. there was a minibar. next morning i ate a reasonably priced breakfast at the hotel before taking their shuttle back to the airport. easy peasy.
Reviewed April 18, 2012

Henry E. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2012
Excellent for the price
Great location - close to airport and also to shops. Superior room quite large with separate kitchen area and fully stocked mini-bar.
friendly, helpful staff. kettle supplied but no tea or coffee (kettle for noodles i think). bed a bit hard, but overall, excellent value for money. it is, however, an airport hotel and nothing more, but for the money it's a good one. would stay there again without a second thought.
Reviewed April 17, 2012

Su N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2012
good location, basic amenities
near to airport
we tried to book for airport transfer for a particular time but was full. Hotel should look into getting vehicles with bigger capacity to accomodate more passengers as current one is too small.
Reviewed April 17, 2012

Chris B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2012
Perfect
Great position & convenient
Ideally situated for that one night stay over between flights
Reviewed April 15, 2012