Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2778 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Madeleine Y.
Australia
June 30, 2016
Good value no frills layover accommodation
This place is not a bit fancy, but the room was spacious, well priced and appointed with all the basics (air con, wardrobe, TV, couch, clean bathroom and shower, kettle, kitchenette with sink and shelves). Instant coffee and cups, but no tea bags, dishwashing liquid or other cutlery/crockery were provided. The shuttle service from the airport was a bit difficult to locate -- you have to look carefully among the profusion of signs at the pickup area near exit #4 on level 2 for a small, handwritten sign saying "Regent". Staff were not particularly friendly or helpful. However the shuttle back to the airport was prompt, professional and efficient. Would definitely stay again if I need an overnight stay between international flights, even if it's only for the sake of a few hours.

Mark C.
United States
June 26, 2016
Okay
Close to airport

Sujira P.
Thailand
June 21, 2016
One time is really enough.
All photos on website are manipulated. Location is poor. Shower room was dirty and fulled with mosquitoes.

Philip W.
Australia
June 15, 2016
Convenient for airport
Reasonable restaurant

paulina B.
Poland
June 15, 2016
Wery good
All good -)

Richard G.
United Kingdom
June 12, 2016
No complaints
transport to and from the airport well organised and efficient. Room was basic but clean. 2 power sockets and the ceiling light were not working near the nice working desk and area . a/c was good. deluxe room had kitchen with fridge and coffee maker, ok for few days stay. (I was just overnight)

Porntep A.
United States
June 04, 2016
I should have paid the extra $10 for another hotel
The room was clean, free shuttle to the airport and close to KFC - that's about all. There was so much noises due to poor sound profing, I keep waking up through out the night. I can hear the maids yelling in the morning hours. The breakfast was the worst I have ever seen at a hotel. The food was left opened and exposed to insects. I had a much better experience at the Suvarnabhumi Suite for $10 more.

Kevan R.
United States
May 30, 2016
Wonderful staff & location
Great hotel, but the beds are very hard.

corinne B.
Switzerland
May 28, 2016
Room not really clean, nor the bathroom. Mattress extremely hard.
I do not think I will stay again in this hotel, I prefer to go to another hotel in town (Bangkok) even if I have to travel ½ by car early morning to reach the airport. It is my own point of view.

Abdul D.
United States
May 25, 2016
Wake up call messed up
They messed up my wake up call for the airport. Woke me 1 hour before the time and never called again at the correct time. Its basically a 3 star hotel which is convenient and clean and good value for your money.